Carbike112 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 Hi anyone have successful renewed the VEP? Mine expires and how to renew? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 On 5/14/2024 at 3:49 PM, Carbike112 said: Hi anyone have successful renewed the VEP? Mine expires and how to renew? heard they will send out and email one month before expiry, did you receive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbike112 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 How come the TNG with VEP minus RM20 toll from Johor custom BANGUNAN SULTAN ISKANDAR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbike112 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 On 5/14/2024 at 3:51 PM, Dafansu said: heard they will send out and email one month before expiry, did you receive? How to renew ? I will check any email. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbike112 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 On 4/22/2024 at 5:12 PM, Voodooman said: Loophole found. 😂 Singapore Woodlands Check Point (Departure)S$0.80 Singapore Tuas Check Point (Departure)S$2.10 Malaysia Check Point (Arrival)RM20 (~S$5.70) Malaysia PLUS Toll ChargeRM2.90 (~S$0.83) Malaysia Check Point (Departure)– Singapore Woodlands Check Point (Arrival)– Singapore Tuas Check Point (Arrival)S$2.10 TotalS$7.33 – S$10.73 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbike112 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 On 5/14/2024 at 3:51 PM, Dafansu said: heard they will send out and email one month before expiry, did you receive? Have u renewed before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 14, 2024 Share May 14, 2024 On 5/14/2024 at 3:56 PM, Carbike112 said: Have u renewed before? not yet, mine in Aug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/05/1056312/msia-enforce vehicle-entry-permit-foreign-vehicles-singapore-starting PUTRAJAYA: Starting October 1, Malaysia will enforce the Vehicle Entry Permit (VEP) for all foreign vehicles entering from Singapore. Transport Minister Anthony Loke clarified that this regulation would apply to entry points at both the Customs, Immigration, and Quarantine (CIQ) complex at the Sultan Iskandar Building (BSI) and the CIQ Complex at the Sultan Abu Bakar building. MORE TO COME 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 Wahahahahahaha......the comedy show continues On 5/28/2024 at 12:44 PM, Shibadog said: https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/05/1056312/msia-enforce vehicle-entry-permit-foreign-vehicles-singapore-starting PUTRAJAYA: Starting October 1, Malaysia will enforce the Vehicle Entry Permit (VEP) for all foreign vehicles entering from Singapore. Transport Minister Anthony Loke clarified that this regulation would apply to entry points at both the Customs, Immigration, and Quarantine (CIQ) complex at the Sultan Iskandar Building (BSI) and the CIQ Complex at the Sultan Abu Bakar building. MORE TO COME 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 mai siao siao… also wanna apply to thai- malaysia borders also liao this time. https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/05/1056344/loke-road-charge-vehicle-entry-permit-extend-msia-thai-border 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 (edited) On 5/28/2024 at 1:54 PM, Soya said: Wahahahahahaha......the comedy show continues now till Oct how many cars they can install? when no car can go in ... JB Sultan now King beh song ... how? smelly smelly 250K-300K+ cars entered msia regularly? already pay RM20 a pop to enter ... some more what you want? if want more $$$ .. raise RC to RM50 la ... song song gao JB ... no people go makan and shopping ... cow beh cow bu ... how? Edited May 28, 2024 by Wt_know 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 after registered new vehicle liao need wait for the collection email? My previous car registered vep in year 2019 and till now still not yet receive any email for me to collect. 😄 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 On 5/28/2024 at 1:44 PM, Shibadog said: https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/05/1056312/msia-enforce vehicle-entry-permit-foreign-vehicles-singapore-starting PUTRAJAYA: Starting October 1, Malaysia will enforce the Vehicle Entry Permit (VEP) for all foreign vehicles entering from Singapore. Transport Minister Anthony Loke clarified that this regulation would apply to entry points at both the Customs, Immigration, and Quarantine (CIQ) complex at the Sultan Iskandar Building (BSI) and the CIQ Complex at the Sultan Abu Bakar building. MORE TO COME The only date 1Oct is children’s day for me. Ask Malaysia don’t bluff children on children day la. yet another smoke screen. One can only tell so many lies in their lifetime. Malaysia has more than used up their quota. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 Can't even remember which email I used to register! Received email to put sticker during lockdown 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 On 5/28/2024 at 2:49 PM, Mkl22 said: The only date 1Oct is children’s day for me. Ask Malaysia don’t bluff children on children day la. yet another smoke screen. One can only tell so many lies in their lifetime. Malaysia has more than used up their quota. 🤣 I was amongst the last batch to install VEP before the covid lockdown. Since then, I have already changed 3 cars and they are still talking about it. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 (edited) In Summary: Edited May 28, 2024 by Strat 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 (edited) Who scare who.... 50% stop driving in and let see who suffer first. Edited May 28, 2024 by Tohto 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear May 28, 2024 Share May 28, 2024 I saw on the newspaper mentioning that the RFID tag is pasted on headlight...WTF......which Champion suggest this ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...