tanwm 3rd Gear December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/8/2024 at 7:32 AM, Mkl22 said: 200% the lady fault. The extra 100% cause not chio! 😆 yes, clearly lady's fault... she was never in a position to turn! She forced the lorry to stop for her! Road was clear and lorry had every right of way. she's lucky the lorry saw her and managed to stop else she might be the one feeling the pain... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 2:14 PM, tanwm said: yes, clearly lady's fault... she was never in a position to turn! She forced the lorry to stop for her! Road was clear and lorry had every right of way. she's lucky the lorry saw her and managed to stop else she might be the one feeling the pain... This will be better,She will learn,not to sway into opposite Lane in the Future. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 1:27 PM, Beanoyip said: To me, both are wrong, 1 didn't inch out slowly, 1 didn't slow down enough despite the lorry already stopping at the yellow box End up workshop and insurance win. If you are driving,the Road in front of you is Clear,will you slow down.?To avoid this Accident the Motorcyclist need to slow down to less than 30km/h. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 12:31 PM, Mustank said: Their men like that Their ceo buay pai seh one meh See his celery I also very easy think skin one. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 1:27 PM, Beanoyip said: To me, both are wrong, 1 didn't inch out slowly, 1 didn't slow down enough despite the lorry already stopping at the yellow box End up workshop and insurance win. Very interesting to mass debate who is right and who is wrong. Personal opinion who is right and wrong and there is the judge or insurance adjudicator who is right and who is wrong or what percentage. I made 4 post not regarding who is right and who is wrong but how to prevent. If the bike stop no accident, if the car stop no accident. And if both stop 100% no accident. I don't know if a judge will say biker is right or wrong or what what percentage but I would slow down expecting someone to turn. Treat everyone as an idiot and incompetent driver and and in SG I guarantee you will not be disappointed! Double chop sign guarantee! Just like the guarantee on all jamesc used cars! 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 Super jia lat? Is that such a thing as only a bit jia lat? Just like my wife then girlfriend before we got married she was just a bit pregnant! On 12/9/2024 at 11:05 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: 9Dec2024 Car flipped Seletar West Link.mp4 3.73 MB · 0 downloads 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) When woman driver accident people say woman cannot drive. When man driver accident people say this driver cannot drive. Why never say men cannot drive? This is bias that people don't realise they have. Next time please be fair and say men cannot drive! Edited December 9, 2024 by Jamesc 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 12:05 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: 9Dec2024 Car flipped Seletar West Link.mp4 3.73 MB · 0 downloads Tia gong poke ang kong not very healthy because the ink toxic get absorbed into the blood vessels and goes into the brain making stupid ppl become stupider. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) Stupig pedestrian press red light to cross and waste my time. I am not going to stop for you. You stupig pedestrian stop and wait for me, I am putting my foot down. Stupid time waster! Edited December 9, 2024 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 Point your stupig finger at me for what? I pay high COE and drive conti. You waste my time press red light. You are at fault not me! 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 Driving in SG is wonderful. People are so polite and patient and courteous! They are so caring and considerate and only care about other people safety! Now where is my medicine? Continue like this and we will all drive like a holes. It has started already! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 6:49 PM, Jamesc said: Point your stupig finger at me for what? I pay high COE and drive conti. You waste my time press red light. You are at fault not me! Actually these type of Red Light Beater,that cause Near Accident or Accident,should Automatic Suspend 1 Year & retake Licence. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 No one stopping for red lights these days 1 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 Time is money. Only fools stop for red lights! 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) Lane slows down just swerve . . . PHVs 97% drive like idio . . . Edited December 9, 2024 by Jamesc 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 6:46 PM, Jamesc said: Stupig pedestrian press red light to cross and waste my time. I am not going to stop for you. You stupig pedestrian stop and wait for me, I am putting my foot down. Stupid time waster! Not his time to report to Radx. Last minute look up and that saved his life. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 This ignore red light situation is out of control. I was in a PHV just now and he bloody no stop at a red light! Heng no one crossing 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/9/2024 at 10:00 PM, Vid said: This ignore red light situation is out of control. I was in a PHV just now and he bloody no stop at a red light! Heng no one crossing Time is money. Only fools stop for red lights! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...