Byteslurve Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 No la 7580 must have forgotten 1596 drove out his Peugeot instead of lambo ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Actually he can still get in and out. The aventador don't really need much space to open the doors cuz it swings up more than it swings out. If it was a Huracan then he will have very little space to get out cuz it has normal doors. sigh. what a beautiful car. there's an orange one that drives by my work place every day at about 1030am. can hear it rumble as it goes past the building... on a side note regarding dents ... i got my first major scratch within a week of picking up my car. i was so damn pissed because i took great car to park my car within the lot and closer to the pillar, so that the middle car would have more space. but as luck would have it... still managed to damage my door. and it wasnt even a ding, the guy scrapped a good 2-3cm worth of paint off my car door ... and i still keep the damage there till today. i got the tan chong guys to paint over it only to protect it from rust, but the ding is still clearly visible. i think my car must have 15-20 dings from inconsiderate drivers, but i take it as part and parcel of life in SG. cant guard the car 24/7 and luckily, mine is a steel body and not fiberglass @turboflat ;) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Both pics show a high indication that you live in a rich mans paradise no leh bro.. confirm not orchard area/river valley/town outside of S'goon central somemore.. Just moved in in Feb.. haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Okay own up who is farhan farhan you a**hole farhan you a**hole farhan you a**hole ** ok now waiting for whoever dislike my post should be farhan. genius plan right? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Should also insist that the editorial team of the other site take action against the one who posted. It seems there's only one contributor, "farhan". I think the's Judge, Jury and Executioner there. Let's see if the soft approach works. For now. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I don't like it bro. I am a privateS person, and I would only post something like this on a community I trust (and even so with reluctance). Thank goodness I edited my plate first, at least! edited for you and @porker knows well your privates true that poonde....but well, that's the risk of things you put on the internet and some CCB, and in this case FARKhan would do such things, ....MARKer FARder.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 The post has been removed. Thanks very much to all who alerted me and sympathised with me. You guys are the best. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I understand bro. Thankfully that site is not a popular one? I have never visited it before until I clicked it earlier. Hope they remove "your" post, otherwise if someone from EDMW picks this up, then it will become a shiat-storm again. hmmm...sammyboy poster spotted The post has been removed. Thanks very much to all who alerted me and sympathised with me. You guys are the best. Well done. At least the mods there respond must thank the master kpo @mercury1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I wonder what were the drivers of SKS1596K & SGM7580U thinking when they park their cars... Senseless parking... IMG_0722.JPG they were not thinking .... brain disengaged ... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 hmmm...sammyboy poster spotted Well done. At least the mods there respond must thank the master kpo @mercury1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I think maybe we have to reconsider posting car pictures with plates intact. Because one never knows where these will end up. At worst, it's just a minor parking offence. Does that really necessitate public shaming in such a way that the car/driver can be identified? And risk having that go out to even larger (and more irresponsible) forums? We can't control what STOMP and other sites do, but I think we can get our own house in order at least. We are My *Car* Forum, after all. The golden rule should apply - would we be happy if it happened to us? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 edited for you and porker knows well your privates true that poonde....but well, that's the risk of things you put on the internet and some CCB, and in this case FARKhan would do such things, ....MARKer FARder.... I thought I heard a puddy cat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 hmmm...sammyboy poster spotted Well done. At least the mods there respond must thank the master kpo @mercury1 I think the mods also scared of ending up like TRS 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I think the mods also scared of ending up like TRS anyway it's a pretty dead site. nuff said.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I think we need to post assuming all our posts will go to other sites. That way, need to pay more attention to our own expressed views, if they are safe for public consumption. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 I think we need to post assuming all our posts will go to other sites. That way, need to pay more attention to our own expressed views, if they are safe for public consumption. I've never cared much about that, so in future, I might just decide to keep my views to myself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 3, 2016 Share March 3, 2016 Been parking my car at the top level of the carpark, so far so good. I take random pics of the cars parked next to me sometimes, mainly cause it amuses me how kiasi those parking at the top are. (admittedly I am just bloody bo liao ) composite_14569223391837.jpg haha all nice car mah , the lot very big hor I wonder what were the drivers of SKS1596K & SGM7580U thinking when they park their cars... Senseless parking... IMG_0722.JPG They dont like each other ...... rivals ! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...