SGCM928 5th Gear April 22 Share April 22 Face of GLC, side profile of EQE and but of a Peugeot 508 (minus the 3 point stars lights)? What is your take? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 (edited) Yes. Someone will be familiar and happy with the design. PS not enough screens, should have screens on the front and rear windscreens and side windows too. And maybe on the roof and grill. Edited April 22 by Volvobrick 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 22 Share April 22 woah. i love the tail light. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 @Gnahpbuy buy. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 This Car no $350,000.00 no talk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 3:31 PM, ER-3682 said: @Gnahpbuy buy. front very ugly leh... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 3:38 PM, Gnahp said: front very ugly leh... How ugly still a MaSeeLee Benz. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 22 Share April 22 looks like a pimp with diamond grillz 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 3:15 PM, Volvobrick said: Yes. Someone will be familiar and happy with the design. PS not enough screens, should have screens on the front and rear windscreens and side windows too. And maybe on the roof and grill. See until lao chwee nuah...😁 petal_20260422_160208.mp4 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 3:44 PM, ER-3682 said: How ugly still a MaSeeLee Benz. I avoid car with simi V.I.P and D.A.D theme I will walk away if I see those diamond stitch quilted leather in the cabin tolong... I cannot 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:05 PM, Gnahp said: I avoid car with simi V.I.P and D.A.D theme I will walk away if I see those diamond stitch quilted leather in the cabin tolong... I cannot Bentley Design...but in my View still W124 MB-TEX the best. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 3:38 PM, Gnahp said: front very ugly leh... If Wife want it,you still need to buy. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:15 PM, ER-3682 said: If Wife want it,you still need to buy. If she buys this car, I will not touch or sit inside I can see this design language is appealing to a certain group of customers but not me lor see the diamond? see the diamond stitch quilted leather? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:21 PM, Gnahp said: If she buys this car, I will not touch or sit inside I can see this design language is appealing to a certain group of customers but not me lor see the diamond? see the diamond stitch quilted leather? What "She" Buy.?You Buy,She Drive,You do Servicing,Washing,Vacuum & Pump Petrol.! 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:21 PM, Gnahp said: If she buys this car, I will not touch or sit inside I can see this design language is appealing to a certain group of customers but not me lor see the diamond? see the diamond stitch quilted leather? she buy but you pay? LLST 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:28 PM, ER-3682 said: What "She" Buy.?You Buy,She Drive,You do Servicing,Washing,Vacuum & Pump Petrol.! I am looking forward to the day when both of us too old to drive and no longer own a car all these things disappear overnight, must be damn song still a long way to go unless I die early 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:33 PM, Mkl22 said: she buy but you pay? LLST Comfirmed lah, @Gnahpstill need to Wash,Polish,Vacuum,Service & pump Petrol for his Wife. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2026 at 4:34 PM, Gnahp said: I am looking forward to the day when both of us too old to drive and no longer own a car all these things disappear overnight, must be damn song still a long way to go unless I die early Teach You Son all the Duties. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...