Issues surrounding Palestine and Ukraine

I figured this is Still valid place to discuss these amidst the geopolitical landscape as well as how it’s affecting the world issue.

however , this remains in quarantine and closely watched! If anyone thinks they can do their Winston Churchill and mandate their rights and not respect the AGREE TO DISAGREE, bans will be immediately effected! No ifs and no buts!

Those with a vested interest do

alert me if there appears to be any infighting etc

Thank you for your attention to this matter (hmmmm sounds familiar)

image.png.9f660c3b8447bd29656c29560f769719.png

9C133846-08E1-4224-935D-91FE30532F68.gif

Ok so @Ender, you jaga hor, any infighting you go alert the ghost king. Sound like you 2IC,  but you don't fight hor. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 8/8/2026 at 8:40 PM, Tianmo said:

So this thread for all the war around the world? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

These 2 first 

the former dying aldy… Iran has its own playground

Where got infighting?
Juz some fella don’t understand and anyhow page radx.

radx maybe understand 1st b4 your exercise pwr.

Edited by inlinesix

On 8/8/2026 at 8:47 PM, Tianmo said:

Ok so @Ender, you jaga hor, any infighting you go alert the ghost king. Sound like you 2IC,  but you don't fight hor. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

simi 2ic.. This thread is very hot to handle one, mlmlwml. 

On 8/8/2026 at 9:06 PM, inlinesix said:

Where got infighting?
Juz some fella don’t understand and anyhow page radx.

radx maybe understand 1st b4 your exercise pwr.

You dun cb

k see u and that other fella ding song and u will be next

u know your own weakness as and obstinacy and dun think u damn big af

this is my final take on this

On 8/8/2026 at 9:09 PM, RadX said:

You dun cb

k see u and that other fella ding song and u will be next

I talk to him gentlemanly with all rational rebuttal.

ct was not disagreeing with him.

Rather, he is questioning his mindset.

I know I will be your focus for bringing this up.

U  FAFO and se what’S next as there is obviously nothing going thru your skull now

Please keep @inlinesix… 

He plays the devil’s advocate, though he truly believes in those extremist views…

Keeps the forum lively

On 8/8/2026 at 9:47 PM, Sturtles said:

Please keep @inlinesix… 

He plays the devil’s advocate, though he truly believes in those extremist views…

Keeps the forum lively

I share your sentiments but sometimes, as u said, extremist and have to rein that in. His presence is like “the punisher”

oh screw it

let this place go to hell .🪦

I dun care anymore… Gen X vibes

On 8/9/2026 at 11:13 AM, Ahwhye said:

btw the older threads tio cremated liao huh? :D

image.png.90ab6c9b3d167453e3f658ceff244be0.png

On 8/9/2026 at 11:13 AM, Ahwhye said:

btw the older threads tio cremated liao huh? :D

Haiz! Just like the Wildberries warehouses.

image.png.ca634c2781e2d14bf7fe86f5209760da.png

Moscow said it destroyed 107 Ukrainian drones during the attack.

To say this to reporters make them sound so weak.

Edited by Jamesc

Moscow: I managed to get one or two good hits on him too!

image.png.94af41ef143efb6918eaca6dd619f5ae.png

No one was harmed in this post

as its all just make up!

Moscow: 107 Ukrainian drones destroyed during the attack.

Ukraine: 1 small fire in 1 small warehouse.

Russia winning!