Sony 1st Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 Care to reveal or maybe PM me on which shop quoted you $105 and $150? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 PM you liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 PM me too leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 No problem...Seems like a lot of pp interested... I shall only mentioned the reassonable ones....pxx xxxg and Yap bro. Both quoted me the same... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskc 5th Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 Ooops...dono nowadays names can get censored. PM you liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 ya lor.. dunno why PH is being mask out.. shd have some story behind it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 PH refused to pay merchant fee but so many pple recommend so others complaint? Just a conjecture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 (edited) okie i help... p o h h e ng .. highly recommended by VOGS! Edited September 5, 2006 by Weixiang_06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 I was also thinking on that line but since we are in here, we shd respect the decision of the forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 alamak, we know lar.. no need to spell it all out.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 i want to find cxxxxxe information.. but end up returning a * pengz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 5, 2006 Share September 5, 2006 what is the *? Don't pengz lar.. just that you are replying something that is obvious to us but we want to be a bit discreet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chapter54 Neutral Newbie October 17, 2006 Share October 17, 2006 Newbie here....Can GR80 also improves the fc? Cos no one has talked about it.....only mention grip and noise. Thks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FGY7022 Neutral Newbie November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 Hi guys, if i read it correctly, PH giving quite a reasonable price for the GR80 har? if so, can anyone PM me the contact? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frozebite Neutral Newbie November 23, 2006 Share November 23, 2006 I have my stock yokohama 1956015 tyre , 10k mileage. Interested??? I thinking to change tyre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtan25 Neutral Newbie November 24, 2006 Share November 24, 2006 hey bro,pxx xxxg contact is 98368640, look for justin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtan25 Neutral Newbie November 24, 2006 Share November 24, 2006 i hrd tat gr80 very gd tyres coz one of my frns recently just changed to it, gd grip.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FGY7022 Neutral Newbie November 25, 2006 Share November 25, 2006 hey thanks a lot. your friend using GR80 har? any idea how much is for the 185/60/R14? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...