Soya Supersonic December 23, 2003 Share December 23, 2003 who needs an empty parking lot when u hv this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear December 24, 2003 Share December 24, 2003 hehehe this car very cartoon is it sold in sg yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buzz Neutral Newbie December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 Oredi seen it in our road but I think only as a test vehicle. I gave that guy a and his grin was from ear to ear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear December 25, 2003 Share December 25, 2003 so looks like can park at motorcycle lots & just pay $1 for a full day parking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 wonder does spore still sell it?? miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 woh, i really fall in luv with this car.. miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 I saw 2 different smart cars running around SG leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 lol, "Smart" parking indeed. Great Title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 woh really... sigh... dun know where they import the car from... u have hotmail msn.. we chat from there.. here so difficult to chat... miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 SG is not selling it... but M'sia is I have seen a Smart Roadster in London before.... very cute looking as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hogster Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 Got a few running around. Saw one in Orchard road with ang mo drive, one in AMK that is a retired couple, their car got the big white cross. Another seen last weekend, middle age driver, also with a white cross at the doors. Last one was a blue wave design driven by a young lady. Really cute looking I must say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 u mean kl??? hey can we chat on hotmail?? miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 woh... so tat mean got a lot of smart car around.. i guess... do u have hotmail>?? miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hogster Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 So far only 4 lah. Eh, no Hotmail. Sorry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 oic.... 4 is a lot ar... hee.... i'm in the car form chattin .. maybe u can go in there,... miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 I guess so.. all i know its retailing ard SGD 30k in Msia.... arghh... i can't chat in office.. got firewall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikomiko Neutral Newbie September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 oic... s$30k??? oic.... no wonder... i though u can enter the chat room here... miko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 14, 2005 Share September 14, 2005 I've seen the red colour with white cross almost every morning along Bukit Timah road near Tekka Market as I use the route regularly. I also saw the blue wave one but dont remember where liao. Too bad I cannot but it coz : 1) I too tall for the car. 2) Wife will me coz no space for in-laws. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...