RMK voltage stabiliser

Pokie

Ya lor, they said the MR type is better than the HR and LR... Nevrtheless, have not done anything to my bay yet... and not intend too... haha

Grounding noticeable effect for mine Mazda 323P SP (manual) is that the car engine is much quieter. [;)]

Adding the HVS thingy will give faster throttle response. [thumbsup] Mine is all D.I.Y. Those cars with auto-gears however, do not benefit much from these add-ons. [:(]

Juz my $0.02.

Hi there Gurus,

I was thinking of installing a Pivot Voltage stabaliser wif 6 point Grounding together wif a broquet or E68... jus wondering issit advisable to do it or installing us one of it will do ?? Really appreciate if u guys can help me out here. BTW..my ride is a 02 Auto Corolla but after reading the above posts ..im having some doubts.. pls advise.. Thnks !!!

Should consider the Pivot Voltage stabilizer c/w 6 point grounding first. [thumbsup]

Then add one at a time to see the improvement. Be prepare to spend more $$$$$$, liao..... [furious][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Thanks Normal Aspirated !! .... but still considering a Pivot Voltage stabilizer c/w 6 point grounding $250 or Pivot Voltage stabilizer c/w 8 point grounding $290- $300 ...any diff with a 6 and 8 point ??? [:/]

Any Lobang for a cheaper alternative else where ??? Hope u could help me out bro! [thumbsup]

Wats the price range for a E68 nowadays ?? thinking abt getting one in JB..if the price abt the same might as well get it in Spore liao.. [:|]

Are you going to join the clan of G9s that can chiat Evo [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh]

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

If like tat can chiat EVO then those EVO can go #$% Spiders liao ( heheh No offence to EVO riders here.. ) KEkekeke... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Not boost up to chiat but more of a bkside itchy factor lor... a bit tired of my 2 yr ride liao so must go spice things up a bit....

Do one thing at a time. Else will not be able to find out what each gadget can do [nod]

THNKS BottleNeck BRo !!! [thumbsup][thumbsup] U have been a great help since my arrival at this forum ..!! really appreciated it ... [angel]

8 points is definely better than 6. [;)]

Cheaper? Can DIY grounding yourself. Can PM Bottleneck, the DIY man [laugh][laugh] [laugh]

Cheaper voltage stabilizer, can try E-stabilizer from a local guy from Seagate..... [:/]

E68? Definitely cheaper at JB like the Airmax2 or MicroCompressor, etc. [rolleyes]

Edited by Normal_aspirated

My pleasure [nod] .. hope I'm not giving out all the wrong signals [crazy][laugh]

Do join us on our fri meetup at bishan. There'll be lots of talk against G9 [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, you should be in a better position to advice since you've tested most of the gadgets liao [thumbsup][nod] IYO, which is c&g that gives great effect.. want to do it and go chiat G7 first [laugh]

Are you going to join the clan of G9s that can chiat Evo sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wah, 3 days from now there will be a G9 terrorising the highway with the driver wearing orange!!! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.giftongue.giftongue.gif ......... kekekekee

Edited by Super7

8 points is definely better than 6. [;)]

Cheaper? Can DIY grounding yourself. Can PM Bottleneck, the DIY man [laugh][laugh] [laugh]

Cheaper voltage stabilizer, can try E-stabilizer from a local guy from Seagate..... [:/]

E68? Definitely cheaper at JB like the Airmax2 or MicroCompressor, etc. [rolleyes]

Hi, for DIY grounding...do we need to remove the stock ground cable or just add-on to the the existing ones?

Thanks.