RMK voltage stabiliser

Pokie

hahahah agreed ..!!! always like tat one la !!

U gain 1% power and u feel nothing, but when u lose the same 1% u'll swear to God that you lost 10%, if not more!! [bigcry][laugh][laugh]

Quick leh.. want to see too bounce2.gifbounce2.gif

aiyah.. dun expect too much leh.... normal one lah... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

If you're happy with what you have done, I'm sure many of us would like to try too [nod] That's what this forum is about.. sharing info [thumbsup]

aiyah.. dun expect too much leh.... normal one lah... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

If you're happy with what you have done, I'm sure many of us would like to try too nod.gif That's what this forum is about.. sharing info thumbsup.gif

Kong simi? [laugh][laugh]

[/reply]

If you're happy with what you have done, I'm sure many of us would like to try too nod.gif That's what this forum is about.. sharing info thumbsup.gif [/reply]

[/reply]

Kong simi? laugh.giflaugh.gif [/reply]

HUH!!! .. my reply nvr appear meh???? wah lau.. jia lat...crazy.gif

I was saying i was jus satisfied wif wat ive done but not happy.... A NEW CAR will make me VERY HAPPY LOR...... EKekkekeke .... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifsly.gifsly.gif

If you're happy with what you have done, I'm sure many of us would like to try too nod.gif That's what this forum is about.. sharing info thumbsup.gif [/reply]

[/reply]

Kong simi? laugh.giflaugh.gif [/reply]

HUH!!! .. my reply nvr appear meh???? wah lau.. jia lat...crazy.gif

I was saying i was jus satisfied wif wat ive done but not happy.... A NEW CAR will make me VERY HAPPY LOR...... EKekkekeke .... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifsly.gifsly.gif[/reply]

Then the cycle repeats [laugh][laugh]

Hey Wiredchaos,

Finally got a quote: RM220 cash & carry for E68 clone, still interested? U belanja some brudders here chao kuay teow + Milo peng sure they can install and tune for u! ^_^

Hey Wiredchaos,

Finally got a quote: RM220 cash & carry for E68 clone, still interested? U belanja some brudders here chao kuay teow + Milo peng sure they can install and tune for u! ^_^

wahhhh Esky.. u very the efficient ah... kudos kudos thumbsup.gif... so fast got quote liao..

the clone E68 is the silver colored one izzit ? Where do i get it in JB.. Visworks OR GC Motors ?? Belanja brudders Chaw Kuay teow and Teh no problem... but the E68 think gotta hold on abit first lor.. now the piority is some filters lor... dunno whther to get the drop in filters or ??? Any recommendations ? bro ? in a fix now leh.. and dunno where is cheap oso... sigh...unsure.gifunsure.gif

last fri came jus to collect the denso plugs.. no time to sit dwn lim kopi and talk cxxk but i will do it one day... nice to see such a nice big group... thumbsup.gif

I've seen blue chrome and red chrome ones, not sure whether there're other colours... u want I can get for u, coz if u go yrself u won't get this price! They'll be charging u something like RM280.

Air filter, I'll say either u get branded ones like K&N or don't get any at all, coz the chaplang ones will spoil yr engine in the long run.

Ok if i need one i will definintely PM u bro !! Thnks! but not at the moment.thumbsup.gif

Air filter i will definitely go for the branded ones.. will not wanna jepardise my ride wif a Chaplang brand.sweatdrop.gif

Deciding on a K&N or APEXi ?? any feedbk on APEXi ? any other bros used it ??

Heard that the Apex'i air filter will eventually need to be replaced as it will clog up in the long run, and can't be washed and re-oiled like K&N. So, K&N will be cheaper.

Note that in http://mkiv.com/techarticles/filters_test/1/index.html the Apex'i filter made about 3bhp more than the worst, on a 300 bhp Supra engine. So, on our 100+ or less bhp engines, the power diff is probably negligible...

yah i read tat its for the Supra Engine .... but price wise wats the diff ? How much is the K&N Air Intake System and the ApexI Intake System ? really a rookie in the filter thingy... unsure.gif

I donno too much about filter prices, but heard for Apex'i cone it's RM190, K&N a bit more expensive, even drop-in ones also >RM200... Speedworks carries the K&Ns. But Speedworks can do the washing and reoiling for

Apex'i cheaper than K&N ?? hmmm .... So is rm$190 considered cheap than in Spore ?

SpeedWorks is located where ? Permas JAya ah ??

Wahhh Esky how come u got so much JB lobang ?? u stay in JB one ah ?? sly.gif

Speedworks is at Johor Jaya, that shop featured in that show where Diana Ser interviewed a guy about modified cars...? Remember?

Why I got so much JB lobang? Coz me staying in JB mah! ^_^