RMK voltage stabiliser

Pokie

So far, what have you done to yours?

so far its jus the Rims & Rubbers lor.. next step of operation will be putting in the so called mods under the hood lor.... [:/]

Tot of lowering my ride too... noticable gap after changing my rubber lor.. any idea will the warranty be void if i lower my ride ? [sweatdrop]

Should consider the Pivot Voltage stabilizer c/w 6 point grounding first. [thumbsup]

Then add one at a time to see the improvement. Be prepare to spend more $$$$$$, liao..... [furious][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

$250 a good deal for a pivot V stabiliser?? or i could get a better one else where ?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

It is called Z-Stab (invent locally) cost only S$70.00.

The link is below :

http://z-stab.com/index.html

I have it in my ride for almost a month liao with a set of grounding cables.

Main difference : Stable battery output voltage .

[thumbsup]

The link is below :

[thumbsup]

Thnks WYKH !!! [thumbsup] Besides Stable battery voltage ... is there a slight increase in other areas ??? FC ... power ? [sly][sly]

Any other bros here tried it oso ?? need more feedbks !! [angel]

Mainly for me is Battery voltage, as I am driving a Nissan P12 CVT, so feel no diff in accel and torque. (Which is already good btw)

There is improvement in the audio, low notes are better. [;)]

Other have feedback about smoother autogear transistion, better accel and can hold torque higher before auto gear change.

You can go to sg Nissan Club delphiforums to read more feedbacks.

Mainly for me is Battery voltage, as I am driving a Nissan P12 CVT, so feel no diff in accel and torque. (Which is already good btw)

There is improvement in the audio, low notes are better. [;)]

Other have feedback about smoother autogear transistion, better accel and can hold torque higher before auto gear change.

You can go to sg Nissan Club delphiforums to read more feedbacks.

Ok thnks !! [thumbsup] any link to tat forums ?

The link is below :

[thumbsup]

Thnks WYKH !!! [thumbsup] Besides Stable battery voltage ... is there a slight increase in other areas ??? FC ... power ? [sly][sly]

Any other bros here tried it oso ?? need more feedbks !! [angel]

Hi, I have the Z-Stab installed in March and has removed it in April to see if there is diff without it...not much diff leh...now still in my car boot...thinking of selling it.

Hi, from the Z-Stab website...any improvement should be immediate.

Probably I did not do any grounding to compliment the stabilizer's effect.

Anyway, I will not be installing it back.

Hi, from the Z-Stab website...any improvement should be immediate.

Probably I did not do any grounding to compliment the stabilizer's effect.

Anyway, I will not be installing it back.

HI ... maybe it works better wif groundings.

I was deciding on the Pivot V Satbiliser and Z-Stab... wats yr ride ?