RMK voltage stabiliser

Pokie

My pleasure [nod] .. hope I'm not giving out all the wrong signals [crazy][laugh]

Do join us on our fri meetup at bishan. There'll be lots of talk against G9 [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wahhh like tat better siam liao ....... if not kena left right centre !! [sweatdrop]

Are you going to join the clan of G9s that can chiat Evo sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

wah, 3 days from now there will be a G9 terrorising the highway with the driver wearing orange!!! sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.giftongue.giftongue.gif ......... kekekekee

Wahhh .. will look out for it and road hog in front of u ..... [laugh]

Bro, you should be in a better position to advice since you've tested most of the gadgets liao [thumbsup][nod] IYO, which is c&g that gives great effect.. want to do it and go chiat G7 first [laugh]

YAh lor.... share share some pointers or lobang leh...

Juz add on to existing ground one........ [nod]

Which means that we just follow the stock grounding points from alternator, engine block...etc and connect them using the new grounding cable to the battery -ve terminal?

Thanks.

Ohh.... you getting darker liao [sly][laugh][laugh]

Thanks to u lor... HAhahhaha [laugh][laugh][sly]

but think its for the "better" lor... [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] Do enjoy yourself in the process [thumbsup]

My pleasure [nod] .. hope I'm not giving out all the wrong signals [crazy][laugh]

Do join us on our fri meetup at bishan. There'll be lots of talk against G9 [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wahhh like tat better siam liao ....... if not kena left right centre !! [sweatdrop]

It should be fine [sweatdrop] Just dun start anything funny nad out of this world [nod][laugh][laugh]

Is "c&g" = cheap and good, where got one? [shocked] DIY from 8swg wires and cable-lugs bought at Sim Lim Tower, lor. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:p] and save some money liao...... [nod]

I've done grounding liao... trying to move off from there. what would you suggest? I'm keeping a open mind on this, hoping to start with some c&g stuff [:p]