Best Korean Car

Cashiertan

Don't get mistaken. Ecotec is not the same as the piece of crap called Ecotek. No name for her. What do you expect? Christine?! [dizzy]

Don't get mistaken. Ecotec is not the same as the piece of crap called Ecotek. No name for her. What do you expect? Christine?! dizzy.gif

Jasmine II?? sly.gif Btw, didn't really catch your little one's name previously lehz! Now she "shiok" "shiok" horz? cos "Daddy" has new car to zoom around!! laugh.gif

P.S. I hope Jasmine is fine with your new acquisition!

Overtook many of the "Singapore Freaking Goondus" that Hitman talks about.

I am obviously not the only one facing this problem eh sly.giftongue.gif

My car cannot be anywhere near my wife. I can whack the car but I sure do make love to my wife. Very different. I like cars but I'm not Norman Bates material yet.

Woahz... That's sweet of you! thumbsup.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hi Timoec,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly Friday evening meetups ! More details in the MEETUPS folder. nod.gif

For other automotive and contacts info, do check out the RESOURCES folder and the TIPS & TECHNICAL RESOURCES folder. nod.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

====================

So it is not 100% Korean, neither is it 100% American. It is pure GM!

GM's best contribution to the motoring industry is "badge engineering".

====================

G.M. oso means genetic engineered, mah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ever eaten GM (genetically modified) foods...........aurgh! [shakehead]

Eaten before. They are good and yummy. This GM food scare is overhyped and over-used by the environmentalists. I find them as tiresome as PETA, militant animal rights activists and bleeding heart liberals.

.....I think ...why this world is not equal lah .........black cat and white cat (proletariat) can go and catch their mice .....but a persian cat ....enjoys gourmet meow chow ..... manz

Yeah thats wat I mean .... but deep down , its still a CAT or FELINE right .... and their basic instinct is the same.wink.gif Only the extrior is different to suit each cat wink.gif

i know you posted this a long while ago.... but i really cant help but to suggest:- why not just them pussies?? ..... hehehhhheeee laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Super7