Magazine

Tea3

Wonder if any of you know of any good magazines that feature car accessories. Magazines like Car, Torque, Motoring feature more about cars, their performance etc. Would like to read up some techie stuff. wink.gif

I've got a few in my collection ... wat da ya need ?? wink.gif

Can also go library ... Auto Mechanic is a good auto mech .. very technical and detailed thumbsup.gif

Cant PM you lah.

Will drop by this Fri for meetup.

Will you be there?

Cos scared "ah long" go to my place - (Owe $ Pay $)

hehehe [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Cant PM you lah.

Will drop by this Fri for meetup.

Will you be there?

Cos scared "ah long" go to my place - (Owe $ Pay $)

hehehe laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Eh where u go dah ... people send you brithday wishes like siao like that. tongue.gif

Syak ah .... for that amount , go ah long at your place ... waste time sia ... my petrol also cannot cover. Ok set this Friday I meet you at Bishan .. not because I wanna collect money from you , because I miss you inlove.gifinlove.gif

Oh ... u wanna PM me ar ... OK I switch on PM wink.gif

sorry lah,

took leave on Friday to spent time with wife lah

Log-in in the morning see no activity, after that switch off

For members who wish me birthday wish, many many thanks.

Sorry for not replying cos busy lately with work and family...

Hope to see you guys again this Friday...

Cheers.

sorry lah,

took leave on Friday to spent time with wife lah

Log-in in the morning see no activity, after that switch off

For members who wish me birthday wish, many many thanks.

Sorry for not replying cos busy lately with work and family...

Hope to see you guys again this Friday...

Cheers.

OK all is forgiven ... spend time with wife ok ... as long as dun spend time with mistress laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Anyway ... go reply to your well wishers lah ... thumbsup.gif

Oh, I want to read up on stuff like anti-sway bar, strut bar etc, their functions...stuff needed for "functional" mods sly.gif

I might not have the exact info on that ... but anythin technical would be of interest ... come down this Friday for meetup and I pass you some mags thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif .... before my wife does her "THROW MY CAR MAGAZINE CLEANUP" lipsrsealed.gif