Skoder

Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

whats the percentage like between wife/car?

[sly][sly]

frankly

if the wife doesnt drive, this issue wouldnt even exist at all [laugh]

Edited by Ahliew

very subjective leh...of cos wife more important as she is the one spending time with you for the rest of your life.. but car leh... the most 20 over yrs bye bye liao....smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif but wife easy to maintain cos she earns and spends but car is always spending...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

$$ and wife ...you choose..sly.gif

Date: 21/08/04

Time: 1400

Venue: will finalise. (The highest poll wins)

1) Skoder

2) zacer

3) kopikao

4) Sxrolet

5) godfinger

6) Yeoman

7) lukie102 (tentative) [:(]

8) DonDon (Hope to make it, reservist that following week)

9) Viz88

10) Botak

11) Tien

12) Sotong_Kia (If I get my Chevy by then) <--- how come so long??

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20) Ah_Veo (oh yes, i'm coming........)

[gonna hit more than this mark....anyone wana bet?]

Sorry... my dad has an Optra and I have a Nexia.... can i join by driving my Nexia instead? BTW, does everybody knows everybody in the meetup?

'very subjective leh...of cos wife more important as she is the one spending time with you for the rest of your life.. but car leh... the most 20 over yrs bye bye liao.... but wife easy to maintain cos she earns and spends but car is always spending...

$$ and wife ...you choose..'

this new car cost me $60k for 10yrs.

getting married i believe i spent less than that.

you say which one more important lah...!! [rolleyes][rolleyes][laugh][laugh]

heheheeee....muakakaka.....juz kidding.

[laugh][laugh] U worried for car or wife??? [lipsrsealed]

very interesting question here,bro. maybe we can hv a poll here???!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

"If your wife make a big dent to your car due to her carelessness.....will you forgive her??? after a period of how long???" [rolleyes][rolleyes][laugh]

i duno abt the rest. but most i've never met b4 coz only been to 1 & only meetup 2mths back. 1 of the purpose of meeting up is to get to know one another lor....

why u ask leh?? shy isit?? i oso leh..... [:p][:p][laugh]

Weekend no good for me... Only possible on weekday... maybe next round then.

Hmm... SE called. Getting my new Optra latest by next Friday.

nah....all people here seems to be around your age group.

i machiam overaged here. unsure.gifunsure.gifunsure.gif

Next time c you call you Ah_Veo ah pek...........laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif