Chevy owner 4th meetup

Skoder

Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

Hi... if u say so, then i join lah.... I have to tell u first that I am driving this car (see attached pic), some more very old... my car will look like a junk compared to all ur chevys.

woh so cute learning to walk now huh? know how to use camera? [laugh][laugh] haha just joking, if you dun hiam ma fun bring her along lor bring more joy with ur cutie ger along in the group.

sad....my wife tired of staying at home. next week she going out to work.

there4, looks like i've to stay at home on sat to look after my little daughter.

going to give this meetup a miss liao. sigh....sob,sob.

anyway..i'm trying to organise a football kickaround among MCFers this coming sat at 5pm in Bishan Park. come & join in the fun if u're free. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

bring her out thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif....we help to take care....laugh.gif

Ai yo, children I love most liao.... bring her out lah....Worst come,

I dun smoke for the whole day...(In line with my quit smoking campaigne)

[:/][;)]

Julian, just come lah...your car maybe the star of the day!!!!

Hi guys,

The place as you can see, is in Kallang Mac....Ok lah, the other time at

gillman got not much to eat.This time got eat also got drink got also a

small little Children's area for Ah Veo's ger ger to play. (Ahveo, chao

bei siam liao) (Cannot run) [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Genie, I think they just change the oil and some mysterious "sundries"

See you guys at 1400h... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

[laugh] .....ok,bro. [thumbsup] but too bad she dun like strangers to carry her. [sweatdrop] vely de Dao one....a bit hao lian hor....unlike her daddy. [rolleyes][laugh] heheheeee.....

ahhh....ya hor....taking group foto. [thumbsup] will come down kpo a bit if my little one not sleeping. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

ok,bro. you bring your "little" dog, i bring my little girl. [nod]

errrr.....if my little girl bored, can let her ride on your little doggie??? [laugh]

muakakaka.....piz,bro. [thumbsup]

ok, i will come if i am free.... i will also try to ask my friend to come too, he drives a Red Aveo. Where's the place again? time?

Dun wory lahzz...bro..well trained dog...but still young lah so a bit playful....wink.gifsly.gifsly.gif.with me around,he will be a quiet "small" puppylaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif