Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

no lah, where got expensive...hp was a gift lah...chevy tee was free also

only the car, like everybody else, pay from our nose wha... [sweatdrop][:/][laugh]

I am having reservist that week too....in tuas summo. [shakehead][shakehead]

anyway, will still make it... [thumbsup]

sotong-kia, congrats on your new ride. yes, we will be eager to bless your

car. [thumbsup][thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

[reply]

molest must pay, test drive no need... sly.gif

Haha.. Sure bro.. Also test the BLACK Optra.. Looks damn cool too.. sly.gif

She is still running in ah.. So dun kill her hor.. thumbsup.gif

Thank you thank you..

Today my colleagues got their first glimpse..

most say looks nice lah..

But got one say parts and servicing expensive lah.. (So negative.. Ask why not Japanese lah.. Higher Resale value lah...)..

Haha.. then we went to IMM for lunch.. squeezed 4 pretty ladies in my back seat.. haha..

Everyone looked..

I say becos of my car.. smile.gif

They say because got 4 pretty gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif....

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Pretty Enjoyable..

Only thing is yesterday, after driving from Ubi to Jurong, got some smell coming out.. open the door can smell.. very pungent.. like something kenna burnt.. anyone know what it is ?

I thought it was the tyres, but after I park and come out to smell, not that smelly leh.. but sit inside the car, open the door, damn smelly leh..

could it be the aircon?

when i first collect my aveo, also got 1 smell (not the new car leather smell). after few days of driving with aircon on and windows down, the smell gone liao.

no leh, the smell come from outside one.. inside, with aircon on, its ok.. I only smell the leather.. sly.gif

But once I stop, and my friend open the door to come in, I can smell, he also say got smell from my car...

But when collecting the car, didn't smell it leh.. only after the drive on the PIE from Paya Lebar to Jurong East..

Hope not I speed too fast.. HAHA

brudder, you got check the bottom of your/ your colleague's shoes? hahahaha laugh.gif

or you parked beside a broken sewage?