Venue: Kallang Mac

1) Skoder

2) zacer

3) kopikao

4) Sxrolet

5) godfinger

6) Yeoman

7) lukie102 ---> I've got class until 5.30pm

8) DonDon (Hope to make it, reservist that following week)

9) Viz88

10) Botak

11) Tien <== can only arrive after 3pm... OPC mah.

12) Sotong_Kia (I got it ! I got it ! Today !)

13) Pern

14) Genie47

15) Editt

16) Aceveo

17) Yewhiong

18) Ultraman

19)

20) Ah_Veo & Veo Junior

Anyway have any of you guys gave a thot of how to arrange the lineup for our Chevy photoshoot? Think I may probably bring along my camcorder as well to capture the awesome sight of 20 Chevys side-by-side laugh.gifthumbsup.gif

any MCF old bird here going for this meetup? if yes, wonder if he/she can get some mcf decal and bring to this chevy meetup... i would like to get 1 smile.gif

i think only our Guru goes to fri meetup at bishan.

bro....your car sibeh shiny leh....can comb hair or even check for 'bak sai'(eye sh1t) on top ur bonnet. [sunny][sunny][sunny]

'Anyway have any of you guys gave a thot of how to arrange the lineup for our Chevy photoshoot? Think I may probably bring along my camcorder as well to capture the awesome sight of 20 Chevys side-by-side'

what do you suggest? by models or by colors or in rojak order?? [:p]

hmmm....20 chevys side by side....rare sight. [sunny][sunny][sunny][cool]

Got space at the carpark or not ?

We can do a "V" formation...

or all line up side-by-side according to height.. and face half left...

or a semi-circle.. wah.. big circle siah...

[reply]Hope I can join in the meetup this time laugh.gif

------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 21/08/04 (Sat)

Time: 1400

1) Skoder

2) zacer

3) kopikao

4) Sxrolet

5) godfinger

6) Yeoman

9) Viz88

10) Botak

11) Tien [:/] no choice cos no1 wanna meet up at nite ...!

hehehe only guru then can attend meetings of such high level, the rest of us go there also dont know what they talking about hahaha sweatdrop.gif

as for the bonnet, it's the angle and lighting... when you see my car this sat, then you know my car actually not that shining liao shakehead.gif

Or we can do an 'X' formation (look like the Chevy Bowtie), with the fiercest looking car in the centre of the 'X'. Any suggestion whose Chevy looks the fiercest? Genie47's? Tien's? sly.gif

Any bro here has videography experience? Can do a little video teaser with music of all the Chevys, either in standstill or in motion. If want to do this must first chloreograph the shots beforehand, and then brief each participants on what to do. Should look very interesting, and we will be the first group to do it on video, rather than just photos, which all the other groups are doing wink.gifsly.gif

Just my 1 cent worth of suggestion laugh.gif

Got space at the carpark or not ?

We can do a "V" formation...

or all line up side-by-side according to height.. and face half left...

or a semi-circle.. wah.. big circle siah...

errr.....you mean the Car or the Driver. [sweatdrop][:p][laugh][laugh]

i chin chai one. anything oso can. u all decide....i follow. [thumbsup]

ahhh....this is getting more & more happening. [nod][thumbsup]

bro. can you & Sotong_kia be our RSM tomolo to organise the 20 chevys at the carpark during fotoshoot? you say, we follow. juz dun make us do push-up can liao. heheheee....

[sweatdrop][laugh]

Edited by Ah_veo

Date: 21/08/04 (Sat)

Time: 1400

1) Skoder

2) zacer

3) kopikao

4) Sxrolet

5) godfinger

6) Yeoman

9) Viz88

10) Botak

11) Tien [sly][thumbsup]

bro Tien, we'll start our fotoshoot once you arrive. [;)][thumbsup]