Looneytune Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 (edited) tsk tsk...Rite on...dead broke....Nowadays, once you are broke, they gofind another...boyfriend turnover rate is pretty high... anyway, I still have hopes for a good women... not all women are that bad... rite? bro skoder, a woman who is like that does not deserve u. there're plenty of nice & good gals out there. just need to keep ur eyes open. heard someone once said b4: "chio gals no good character; chio gals and gd character? be careful! very scheming (black heart); chio gals, gd characters, not scheming? will tell lies!" Edited September 4, 2004 by Looneytune ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 "hi Me OSO good man lei" maybe thats becoz you haven't met a Bad Girl yet.... kekeke....hahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 "chio gals no good character; chio gals and gd character? be careful! very scheming (black heart); chio gals, gd characters, not scheming? will tell lies!" Morale of this Story: If you really thinking of settling down. then choose a 'Chioless gal'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cashiertan Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 just to share something, knew a female by the the name of F, she is nice person with nice attitude and quite conservative thinking. she dun drink and hate smoking, pretty and slim, dress sense is good and is with a steady bf for 3 years. marriage is also in the mind. one day, she when her fren (open minded type) went to devil's bar with her friend to meet one guy who is trying to chase her. halfway through, two of my friend lock in on them, went in and cut that guy out of their conversation. The guy of coz is damn pissed but what can he do? two of my friends are born charmers and lady killer. not they are damn handsome but they are charming in their own right. From that moment on, that poor guy is totally cut out of that picture and soon he left devil's bar claiming he got work tomolo. time passed and soon devil's bar is closing, so they left to makan supper at kopitiam at bencoolen. my friends claim tired and wish to find some place cosy to rest. they manage to find excuses to book a room in Hotel 81 to "rest". However, within 30 mins the rest turn into "you know what lah" Think about it, you think the two girls are so stupid that they dun know the motives of the guys for booking a hotel meh? even if they want some place to rest, why they choose a hotel? dun they know that hotel 81 are known for? Come on lor, even the so call conservative girl, F, she also end up sleeping with my friend. Moral of the story is : there is no such thing as good gals now in city like Singapore. Want a good girl, you had to go to 3rd world country man. Also, those that have a gf and thinks your gf is faithful and wont betray you, think again!!! .... It is not i dun trust my gf but really cant help it after all i areadi heard alot of conquest stories from my friends. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Honda_vtec Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 haha... "fox and the sour grapes again!!!" Btw, have you got ONS wif "F" b4? But I have to tell you one thing, it might be the gal who is sleeping the MAN! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cashiertan Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 No, I dun have the Charm to ONS gals and i know. So i only can listen to their conquest and not the one doing it. Anyway, I dun really like to ONS gals as i am more of the decent type. But if the girl is norika fujiwara than i not sure liao. Nope, I didnt ONS wif F as i only see her once with my friend. She told my friends she want to cut off all ties with my friends. I think she guilty liao but isnt that too late and unfair to her bf? regarding the gal sleeping with the man, Remeber F got a fren? Heard from my friend he was trying to help her puke out in the toilet when the girl bounce on him and started to kiss him like no tomolo. My friend so experience also got shock abit. Well as for F, my friend who slept her told me that she is difficult nut to crack but in the end also end up kana eaten by my friend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 define "bad", my bro. i m bad and good at the same time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Honda_vtec Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 wah...looks like your 2 gal frens are both damn horny manz!!! If they this type, you sure got chance mah!!! Wait for full moon lah!!! Kekeke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 how can i get to know them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 In nature it is like this. Take for example some lizards. There are normal male lizards. Each controls a territory with females inside. Then a twist of genetic fate, some females give birth to male lizards who carry the brawny gene. They are bigger and stronger and chase the normal males away and take over their harem. In response, again a twist of genetic fate, the females give birth to the sly males. Sly males pretend and look like females and they mate with the females under the "brawnies" noses because they allowed them free passage into their territory thinking they are females. Soon as this goes on, again a twist of genetic fate, the females give birth to "normals". Sex research is fascinating! Do you know that primate sexology is amazing. Gorillas have small balls and small penises because they have a harem of females and fight off males. Chimpanzees on the other hand have the biggest balls and penises because they are very promiscious. Humans are somewhat in-between them. Why it is this way is because gorillas use physical brute strength to defend their harem. The females are smart too. Strong male = bigger territory = more resources to raise young = also good strong genes. Chimpanzees are different. They screw around like rabbits and the females just allow themselves to be screwed whoever is available as a result, she gets the best males through microscopic competition. Not so violent like the gorilla with fighting and showing off. Believe it or not there are sperm wars. There are sperm that curl up and cause traffic jam. There are sperm that eat other sperm. Then there is sperm like guided missile go straight for the egg. Humans very unique. Like chimpanzee but not like gorilla. Gorilla got harem. Humans got pair bonding because raising a child is difficult for the woman alone so she wants the guy to help. But then somewhere in our past, we are like chimpanzees, like to F around. Then again the game is with the female because she is out to look for the best, so in the humans case, it is more like the birds with non-paternity cases . Females use the resources of well to do males to raise children from genetically superior males or we call yandaos . Call it a co-evolutionary sex war. Then again, cannot say like that. People don't like the idea that their behaviour is linked to genetics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 u mean u'r good at doing bad things? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 There are sperm that eat other sperm. This is something new even to me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 Moral of the story is : there is no such thing as good gals now in city like Singapore. Want a good girl, you had to go to 3rd world country man. i dun agree. not ALL are bad. Moral of the Story shd be: if looking for wife, dun go Devils Bar....go to a Library. chances of getting a good one is higher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 (edited) i dun even know they hv a mouth in the 1st place...sounds scary huh??! Edited September 4, 2004 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 how can i get to know them? stand near the female toilet, put a big sign across your body.... '"i'm available for ONS."' sure got some aunties approach you one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 Do they?? I thought they have some kind of enzyme at the tip of their heads naiz... Really don't know anything about mouths! My biology is that out-dated mehz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 ha! at least u know there's some enzyme on them. i only know they're kind of sticky & taste sweet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 4, 2004 Share September 4, 2004 And do you know that? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...