Skoder

Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

i dun think so lah.....but you won't know.....

woman are very very unpredictable nowadayz. i think u shd know that..... [rolleyes]

yes, agree. nowadays so many china woman around snatching singapore men, they are more kan cheong ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

lucky my wife dun suf here [:)]

Date: 21/08/04 (Sat)

Time: 1400

Venue: Kallang Mac

1) Skoder

2) zacer

3) kopikao

4) Sxrolet

5) godfinger

6) Yeoman

7) lukie102 ---> I've got class until 5.30pm

8) DonDon (Hope to make it, reservist that following week)

9) Viz88

10) Botak

11) Tien <== can only arrive after 3pm... OPC mah.

12) Sotong_Kia (I got it ! I got it ! Today !)

13) Pern

14) Genie47

15) Editt

16) Aceveo

17) Yewhiong

18)

19)

20) Ah_Veo & Veo Junior

Maybe you have some plastic bags struck to your exhaust system..

My guess is.... the plastic have melted and perhaps that is the smell you are getting.

[;)] Dun worry lah, still few days lah.... I think can make it too..

You go chio chio lor....No car nvm, single [gorgeous] can already. me

single too.... [nod][nod][nod][inlove][inlove][laugh][laugh]

Huh ? got plastic bag inside ? They never remove those things for me ah ?

Anyway, now the smell gone already.. at least, only when I squat down right at the exhaust then can smell..

Thanks for all the advise..

Waiting for the meet up...

what I meant was... some plastic might have got struck to your exhaust when you was travelling...

Smell gone? maybe all burned liao... I mean the plastic

you single, but attach anot??? last meetup saw you bring 1 chio chio lady along. she not coming along this sat meh? or quarrel isit? [:p][laugh]

errrmmm....or did i remember wrongly??? isit you who brought her or someone else...

[reply]

Bro, u been smelling these days? ur nose okie? laugh.giflaugh.gif

My nose ok lah.. I think ... unimpressed.gif

But hor, strangely, everytime after I smell, I go back and drive, everyone seems to be going faster leh.. crazy.gifdizzy.gifjawdrop.gif

have some beer...u'll go faster than them. [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] juz kiddingz....

btw, got check the temperature gauge? still below mid point?

Edited by Ah_veo

Yes, optimum temperature I think is the 1.5 mark.. below mid-point.. Runs the best.. also the quietest..

So it is not my car burning up.. haha.. all oils seems normal too..

2 more kakis before we hit "20". [bounce1][angel][bounce2]

anyone out there volunteer to make up the number????? [:p][sly][rolleyes]

Date: 21/08/04 (Sat)

Time: 1400

Venue: Kallang Mac

1) Skoder

2) zacer

3) kopikao

4) Sxrolet

5) godfinger

6) Yeoman

7) lukie102 ---> I've got class until 5.30pm

8) DonDon (Hope to make it, reservist that following week)

9) Viz88

10) Botak

11) Tien [bounce2][bounce1]

Edited by Ah_veo

Finally its confirm I cant make it again. [:(]

Got a Touch Rugby Tournament this SAT a Farrer Park lah bros, it starts at 130 [:/] .

Wish you guys best of everything on this meetup. [thumbsup]

hey guys what time u guys meet till ...?

Actually i'm working the whole day on sat but if any of u guys are willing to meet up at nite jus drop me a PM for yr contacts ... will call u up to arrange timing

[:)]