Skoder

Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

alamah.....told u guys before liao. before polish car, check weather forecast for next 3 days. confirm 100% accurate one.

go to 'www.guan_ying_ma.com.sg' [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh] juz kiddingz...

you single, but attach anot??? last meetup saw you bring 1 chio chio lady along. she not coming along this sat meh? or quarrel isit? [:p][laugh]

errrmmm....or did i remember wrongly??? isit you who brought her or someone else...

ohhh ,that one.... broke up already lor.... very expensive to maintain 2

[gorgeous][gorgeous] simultaneously.... [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop]

oh,broke up...really? well...its her loss anyway. [nod]

old one no go, new one no come. [thumbsup]

really envy u single guys...can suka suka do anything u like. [thumbsup]

enjoy your single lives as much as you can. [thumbsup]

once tied down, may not hv that much freedom liao. [:|] .... [laugh]

suka suka also not my choice....she leeched me dried of my financial

resources...I was forced to break up.... [bigcry][bigcry]

tsk tsk...how to get married in this century... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

a girl who doesnt think for your financial wellness doesnt care much about you lah. dumping her is a smart choice! congrats, bro! thumbsup.gif

[reply]

....she leeched me dried of my financial

Oh dear.. I hope you are not going broke.. frown.gif

Yeah, I think regardless of how love is, nowadays, all must take care of ourselves...

Women getting more independent, more financially savvy... no longer need men to "protect" like last time..

well said! 100% agree with you! [thumbsup]

but dumping is a oversensitive word. maybe 'let go'...

think we need to come out to celebrate this special occasion....Skoder regain Independence. [nod]

let go? but in school hor, teacher taught me:

things you dont want = rubbish

rubbish must use "throw" or "dump"

tongue.gif

ok lah, understand what u mean lah... BGR issue, better to use "break off", give face to all parties and maybe can still be frens rite? and when lonely at night, maybe can still meet up and have a quick one? sly.gif

technically speaking, can lah.

some guys i know have gf liao but can still side-tackle new babes... and pretty successful leh!

so old gf can keep, new ones will still come if you know how to play the game... sly.gif

well.. dun tok abt guys with gf.... wat abt guys with wives??? i oso noe of those.. got wives liao.. still come out n fool ard de lor....... and not say with 1 other lady... but with alot of ladies..... muahahahahaha

wat has the world become????

takes 2 to tango lah, so cannot just blame those guys...

anyway, willing buyer n willing seller (who cares if information is or is not made available for the counterparty to make informed decision...) so i have no comment lah wink.gif