Ultraman Neutral Newbie August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 Hmmm... just curious.... what happens if we put Corsasg's Corolla in the middle of the formation? It will be all Chevy and one Toyota in the middle of them all. Should look very interesting yeh No lah me also amateur in video shooting, cannot direct or produce lah. Only good in executing what other people draw up If possible we can look for someplace with a building or structure nearby. May need some elevation to be able to capture all 20 over Chevys into the picture ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 yes our big day has arrived Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pern Neutral Newbie August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 See you all there, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corsasg Neutral Newbie August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 It will look like a freak show!!lol.. Thanks for the offer but I think it is better is I squeeze in my aveo into future meets photos. Will try and show you guys the fireman extinguisher which the opel forum bought as a group buy. They are selling at $20 ea and as a group we got a little off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 Hi! Where's the Opel forum? is it the one at msn groups? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Corsasg Neutral Newbie August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 We have got 2 forums http://forums.delphiforums.com/sgOpel/messages - this one you got to register before you can go into. http://groups.msn.com/SingaporeOpelOwner/general.msnw?action=get_threads&all_topics=1 I find the carforum format takes up a lot of space for each post and so have scroll alot to read the thread. but making a posting is much easy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 21, 2004 Share August 21, 2004 Ok...thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopikao Neutral Newbie August 22, 2004 Share August 22, 2004 Sorry guys, couldn't make it at the last minute... the group photos ook so nice..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 22, 2004 Share August 22, 2004 dun worry,bro. juz try to make it for the next one. mmmm....next meetup shd oso hv some programmes to follow. maybe exchange rides & drives along ECP....or DIY plugs change....or even drives in to Chevy showroom in JB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 23, 2004 Share August 23, 2004 next time make sure u join us! let ur car be Centre lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie August 23, 2004 Share August 23, 2004 hey zacer, you were the one who asked me how to go orchard rite? so managed to find your way there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 23, 2004 Share August 23, 2004 Yup,Lucky no Holland This time, I drive on mountbatten road then straight victoria st leads to Stamdford road then to orchard. I dunno how i end up cause my wife directing me hold the streetdirectory. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie August 23, 2004 Share August 23, 2004 can get there can liao! i have been to kallang mac carpark quite a few times liao, and yet that day i also went round and round before i managed to get out from there! hahaha damn confusing with all the roadworks there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 23, 2004 Share August 23, 2004 I only know Nicole highway in that area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgrac3r Neutral Newbie August 23, 2004 Share August 23, 2004 next time you can try use ECP, minus the traffic light Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 24, 2004 Share August 24, 2004 Tien tell me use ECP too and I noe the route better but with my wife besides and my nagvigater so no choice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie August 24, 2004 Share August 24, 2004 bro, u took the visor rite?how was it?nice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 24, 2004 Share August 24, 2004 It looks V nice. Saw Nuke car with the visor. looks good so I buy, I just send my car for Glare Grooming. V GilATO now!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...