Skoder

Chevy owner 4th meetup  

25 members have voted

1. 1.

• Gillman Camp
    • Kallang Mac
    • Others

u duno its sticky meh??? even those caveman oso know....u duno meh???

as for the taste....well.....errrr....mmmm.......heard from other people say one. [rolleyes]

Moral of the story is : there is no such thing as good gals now in city like Singapore. Want a good girl, you had to go to 3rd world country man.

i dun agree. [shakehead] not ALL are bad.

Moral of the Story shd be: if looking for wife, dun go Devils Bar....go to a Library. chances of getting a good one is higher.

hmmm i think i said wrongly. It is very rare to find a real good gal in singapore now. Want to find maybe need to go 3rd world country. How is it this time? [:p][laugh]

Moral of the story is : there is no such thing as good gals now in city like Singapore. Want a good girl, you had to go to 3rd world country man.

i dun agree. [shakehead] not ALL are bad.

Moral of the Story shd be: if looking for wife, dun go Devils Bar....go to a Library. chances of getting a good one is higher.

i second that. if i'm going to devils bar, i'll be going there to have a good time, not to look out for potential soulmates. as for hotel 81 thing, i'm sure the H81 snr mgt have done their mkt research. that's why u see so many 81s mushrooming.

haha... "fox and the sour grapes again!!!" Btw, have you got ONS wif "F" b4? But I have to tell you one thing, it might be the gal who is sleeping the MAN! [sly]

haha, yep..quite possible. the predator masquarading as a prey! just like how men like to brag their conquest stories, gals [gorgeous] too can brag abt their "phishing" stories.. [whip]

the world is an equal place now.

I strongly believe in that... As a matter of fact, a bunch of my friends made a pact to "outsource" our wives anywhere around singapore...

I believed what Cashiertan said....been there, done that....Therefore, my retribution now.... [shakehead][sweatdrop]

yeo man! did i see you along KJE sunday nite, travelling towards CCK? you exit at Sungei XXX (i think that's the road name).

you have a lady/girl sitting behind...

anyway, saw a orange aveo without the front badge, so thought could be you...

car plate no: SFJ6XXX?