Yeoman Neutral Newbie August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 both... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 (edited) whats the percentage like between wife/car? frankly if the wife doesnt drive, this issue wouldnt even exist at all Edited August 4, 2004 by Ahliew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 but most of the time is wife who decides yes/no for buying car, if not every day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 very subjective leh...of cos wife more important as she is the one spending time with you for the rest of your life.. but car leh... the most 20 over yrs bye bye liao.... but wife easy to maintain cos she earns and spends but car is always spending... $$ and wife ...you choose.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie August 4, 2004 Share August 4, 2004 hahaha..bro...agree Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched August 5, 2004 Share August 5, 2004 Date: 21/08/04 Time: 1400 Venue: will finalise. (The highest poll wins) 1) Skoder 2) zacer 3) kopikao 4) Sxrolet 5) godfinger 6) Yeoman 7) lukie102 (tentative) 8) DonDon (Hope to make it, reservist that following week) 9) Viz88 10) Botak 11) Tien 12) Sotong_Kia (If I get my Chevy by then) <--- how come so long?? 13) 14) 15) 16) 17) 18) 19) 20) Ah_Veo (oh yes, i'm coming........) [gonna hit more than this mark....anyone wana bet?] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched August 5, 2004 Share August 5, 2004 Sorry... my dad has an Optra and I have a Nexia.... can i join by driving my Nexia instead? BTW, does everybody knows everybody in the meetup? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 'very subjective leh...of cos wife more important as she is the one spending time with you for the rest of your life.. but car leh... the most 20 over yrs bye bye liao.... but wife easy to maintain cos she earns and spends but car is always spending... $$ and wife ...you choose..' this new car cost me $60k for 10yrs. getting married i believe i spent less than that. you say which one more important lah...!! heheheeee....muakakaka.....juz kidding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 U worried for car or wife??? very interesting question here,bro. maybe we can hv a poll here???!!! "If your wife make a big dent to your car due to her carelessness.....will you forgive her??? after a period of how long???" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 i duno abt the rest. but most i've never met b4 coz only been to 1 & only meetup 2mths back. 1 of the purpose of meeting up is to get to know one another lor.... why u ask leh?? shy isit?? i oso leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 i might feel awkward if everyone knows everyone and i odd one out besides i don't drive a Chevy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 no worries.....sit beside me, we play 5/10 or chee koo pak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liu38 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 Weekend no good for me... Only possible on weekday... maybe next round then. Hmm... SE called. Getting my new Optra latest by next Friday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 how old r u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 33. you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 26, all people here seems can be my big brother Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2004 Share August 6, 2004 nah....all people here seems to be around your age group. i machiam overaged here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie August 7, 2004 Share August 7, 2004 nah....all people here seems to be around your age group. i machiam overaged here. __________________________________________________________________ Next time c you call you Ah_Veo ah pek........... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...