• Mazda RX-8
    • Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIII
    • Subaru WRX STI
    • Renault Clio RS
    • Honda S2000
    • Honda Civic Type-R
    • Honda Accord EuroR
    • Others

Unless you own a bank or your dad own's one.

oh how I wished laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

If only it rains $$$$$$$$...... dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

that will be better laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hi folks,

This thread is plainly asking for feedback, let's not get too personal.cool.gif

oops, paiseh paiseh, i buang into longkang liao ar [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

one legal turbo mit spacewagon due for scrap (omv at 94 mid year level), comes with full glass roof, well maintained by enthusiastic locter, 250hp, aimai?.... must be quick if you are keen, he's trying to export it to NZ... call me asap.... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

If sky rains $$$, everyone will be able to afford cars and drive the prices of cars even higher!! sweatdrop.gif Not to mention the prices of all the other stuff in Singapore!

In Reply To

In Reply To

In Reply To

Unless you own a bank or your dad own's one.

oh how I wished

If only it rains $$$$$$$$......

that will be better

Unfortunately never rain $$$ only hailstones, but not in Spore leh. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

wah, 39C, that's very hot ley! somemore there not so humid, very easy get dehydrated without knowing it sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif better drink lots of water sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

The funny thing here is Japs dont believe in buying mineral water saying it should be free.

try telling that to our garment laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

The funny thing here is Japs dont believe in buying mineral water saying it should be free.

try telling that to our garment

Thank your lucky stars if they keep it from rising. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Thank your lucky stars if they keep it from rising. lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

with the de-salination of sea water, I think the price here will go up sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Thank your lucky stars if they keep it from rising. with the de-salination of sea water, I think the price here will go up

The only thing they can keep it down is our salary. [furious][furious]