Compatibility Question

Porker

You want to poke me in the ass.. then confirm liao.. crazy.gif

kidding lah.. dun have to worry about looking gay or wat lah.. it is not the car..

anyway , nowadays, look a bit gay also not bad mah.. shocked.gif

Yeah I'll see how the finances go. Any 1.8l version in Singapore? 1.8l with 6 speed manual trans will be perfect!

Or want to drive it. Was at a meetup some time back at the St Andrew's Centre prata shop. Some chick with her 3 friends drove up in an MX5 to buy prata. All the Starlet brudders drooling. Low cut hipster jeans. Thong panties showed up with cute rabbit and flower tattoos. All of them.inlove.gif

nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gifnosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif

"...Will I look gay in it?..."

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif dem solid question. thumbsup.gif james lye is metrosexual so oredi look half gay loh.

HAhaahahahahahahhahaahhahaaaaaaa.........................

I'm thinking of getting an MX5 next year but I don't know if it suits me. I'm 1.78m tall and pretty big cos I gym alot (into bodybuilding). Question --> Not compatible for my size? Will I look gay in it? James Lye drives one and he looks ok. He's pretty well built as well. Give me your honest opinion. Thanks.

Bump this up for Soya and Radx!!! [laugh]

[reply]

I'm thinking of getting an MX5 next year

Finally nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif After many rounds of elimination, MX5 sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

To be frank too small for u rolleyes.gif

Gay or not gay don't depend on the car lar smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

End of the days, buying and driving car is personnel, as long u su ka Posted ImagePosted Image

Cheers Posted Image

whoa...incredible hulk oso dare not call u gay ah!! shocked.gifshocked.gifsweatdrop.gif (jazziegirl, where art thou......? rolleyes.gif)

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

tink u definitely need a fire-breathing turbo car to go wif those bulges, man.sly.gif

Thats why all the more cannot drive Miata. My friend told me I look like a clown once the soft top is up! Which in a way is true cos I clown so much right? [rolleyes][laugh]

[reply]I'm thinking of getting an MX5 next year but I don't know if it suits me. I'm 1.78m tall and pretty big cos I gym alot (into bodybuilding). Question --> Not compatible for my size? Will I look gay in it? James Lye drives one and he looks ok. He's pretty well built as well. Give me your honest opinion. Thanks.

Maybe a souped-up Tuscani, Brandon looks nicer in it........ [rolleyes]

[reply]

eh, old post lar. he bought and sold mx5, LGT & IS200 since then.

OK sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif Didn't chk the date of post tongue.gif

Thx 4 the info thumbsup.gif

Cheers sunny.gif

Edited by Nemesis