Serious Pest Problem

Escaflowne32

Please help me out ...!!! LOL

How come my car got coachroach inside ... Not the boot or bonnet but my passenger seat that side ... Nearly got and accident when the freaking pest came crawling on my girl fren ... Please help me out is it because there is a hole in my car or its normal for a car to have COACHROACH ...! n most of my time my car is shut n lock up how can that ass come in ...!

[dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

You may have parked your car near the rubbish collecting centre or near rubbish bin. Send in to any workshop and do a pesticide spray to kill those cockroaches loh. Else buy some pandan leave and wrap it place under the seat to scare away those unwanted passangers. Ha Ha. [shakehead]

pest will not stay in your car unless you have something to feed them.

dun eat in the car is the best measure now. put pandang leaves for a while to chase them away [sunny][sunny][sunny][sunny]

n most of my time my car is shut n lock up how can that ass come in ...

Roaches do not come in from the door lah .... they dun need an open invite. There are many crevices they can come in through and live at within the car. Your aircon ducts is one of them. Your spare-tyre and boot compartment is another. nod.gif Even under your driver seat also they can make home shocked.gif

Get the roach bait for home use, available from supermarts. Tested and proven to work for me. Place the baits in the cabin and the boot. In a week's time, get ready to pick up the dead bodies. nod.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh] usually to do tt, care must be taken. preventive measures strongly adviced. [:p]

yeah, agree. mine is fabric seats. if dun wipe immediately, go yellowish stain liao. [rolleyes]