Escaflowne32 Neutral Newbie September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 Please help me out ...!!! LOL How come my car got coachroach inside ... Not the boot or bonnet but my passenger seat that side ... Nearly got and accident when the freaking pest came crawling on my girl fren ... Please help me out is it because there is a hole in my car or its normal for a car to have COACHROACH ...! n most of my time my car is shut n lock up how can that ass come in ...! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botak Neutral Newbie September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 You may have parked your car near the rubbish collecting centre or near rubbish bin. Send in to any workshop and do a pesticide spray to kill those cockroaches loh. Else buy some pandan leave and wrap it place under the seat to scare away those unwanted passangers. Ha Ha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 pest will not stay in your car unless you have something to feed them. dun eat in the car is the best measure now. put pandang leaves for a while to chase them away Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 yeah, i heard pandan leaves get rid of coackroaches & at the same time....give ur car a new refreshing smell. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 Ask your gf not to eat in the car anymore lahz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 Don't have sex in the car lah! Dried semen is yummy to insects. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 usually to do tt, care must be taken. preventive measures strongly adviced. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 ive seen more of these occurances recently Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 u mean the croaches or the tee-tee-a-tee ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 n most of my time my car is shut n lock up how can that ass come in ... Roaches do not come in from the door lah .... they dun need an open invite. There are many crevices they can come in through and live at within the car. Your aircon ducts is one of them. Your spare-tyre and boot compartment is another. Even under your driver seat also they can make home Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huggable Clutched September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 Get the roach bait for home use, available from supermarts. Tested and proven to work for me. Place the baits in the cabin and the boot. In a week's time, get ready to pick up the dead bodies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 " usually to do tt, care must be taken. preventive measures strongly adviced. " depends on what you mean by that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 i mean if u wanna eat.. must take preventive measures lah. after eating must wipe clean hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer Clutched September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 smoke those bugger out of the car.. :) always good to prepare towels .. big towels ahaha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 big, big towels ? heehee... can fan them out of the car also..... or got much better use for them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 ya i know must clean up after you do it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 usually to do tt, care must be taken. preventive measures strongly adviced. yeah, agree. mine is fabric seats. if dun wipe immediately, go yellowish stain liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheekg99 Neutral Newbie September 19, 2004 Share September 19, 2004 better not eat tibits in car ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...