Static...electric shock?

Melted

ai zai. if missy pass out, got Dr_Veo here to give CPR, etc. [nod][rolleyes]

anyway, i first time heard of such static thing. havent kena b4. [:p]

ehh....i neber say anything leh...

anyway, all are welcome to chat here. irregardless what car u driving OR car-less.

no discrimination here....yep.

oh....Yeoman saw u b4??

Yeoman....where are you....ni zai na li???? 'WE' got something to ask you leh. laugh.gif

hmmmm.....why everything got my name when u need gers info leh?????.....i not an OKT u noe.....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

YeoMan MIA.

YeoMan... U dare say anything... U'll be... *Crack my knuckles + Evil laugh* sly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image....

Missy is nice ger.....can???

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.......ya hor.....u just reminded mi of my wife when i am going to "clubbing" tonite wif some frds without my wife knowing....sly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifPosted Image.......kekekeke......

you do CPR? guess you will just stop at the hand part (cos hands on chest) and forget the mouth part....

awwww.......buddy......you know me so well......i think i need 1 more partner then. kekeke...ha! [laugh]

"Missy is nice ger.....can???"[/reply]

i can sense some Shivers in your voices.....

u in some kind of pressure?????? [sly][laugh]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif.......ya hor.....u just reminded mi of my wife when i am going to "clubbing" tonite wif some frds without my wife knowing....sly.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifPosted Image.......kekekeke......

Mrs Yeoman....you heard that???? your 'future hubby' going "clubbing' without your knowledge!!!!!! [smash]