Static...electric shock?

Melted

gosh! i think BMW not suitable for you....

why dont you just walk to the roadside and put your arm straight out in front of you. should a car stop, just hop into the back and tell the driver where you wanna go.

yes, pls have around $30 with you...

Replying to : Tien

why dont you just walk to the roadside and put your arm straight out in front of you. should a car stop, just hop into the back and tell the driver where you wanna go.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream;

not only plan, but also believe."

Geez... you guys seem to know all the gals very well in the forum ya.... [nod] even know where exactly they stay and exactly how much to reach the spot you want to reach... Tien, do you own a cabby as well...although Chevy also sound like Cabby [laugh][:p][:p]

err... excuse me, are you local? as in singaporean?

no need to know where she stays lah. in singapore, $30 can take you to any corner of this tiny island, regardless of where you flag down the cab wink.gif (midnight charges excluded)

unless the the cabby naughty, bring you round the island twice before bringing you to your destination... sweatdrop.gif

Post: err... excuse me, are you local? as in singaporean?

no need to know where she stays lah. in singapore, $30 can take you to any corner of this tiny island, regardless of where you flag down the cab (midnight charges excluded)

unless the the cabby naughty, bring you round the island twice before bringing you to your destination...

Paiseh.. very long never take taxi... [sweatdrop] have been driving too often [laugh][:p]

i m still taking BMW and taxi these days...

Huh???? thought you own this handsome Black Aveo you posted here in your icon???? [shocked] Or you are being driven in a BMW... [nod]

Edited by G_gal

i m poor man, can buy car but cant afford to drive to work lah. so take BMW to/fro office and use car only at night lor.

gosh! i think BMW not suitable for you....

Wa ~~~ sweatdrop.gif

U Blanja me the $30 loh laugh.giflaugh.gif

'i m poor man, can buy car but cant afford to drive to work lah. so take BMW to/fro office and use car only at night lor. '

haha....brudder...u'r not alone. i take bus/cab to work oso...

car in carpark whole day to collect dust. [:|][:|][:|]

hahaha.....no lah....juz kiddingz.

aniway, doesn't really matter how she looks wha....

i got many many ugly friends anyway (including you) [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]

oops.....juz joking. heheee....muakakaka.....ha! [laugh][laugh][laugh]