Healthy SEATS

Xxer

Need to find a shop that stocks the size as some shops with rollerbrade brands do not have my size. Salomon too hah.

Must find an outlet where ang-mohs frequent as they most likely will stock the size.

B, its seems like only the high-end blades hv large sizes... [:/]

Ken went to Queensway, also dont hv!

BTW, what's the normal size when you wear sneaker ?

SO hard to find big size meh ???? I thought there are alot of BigFoot nowadays ... laugh.gif

My sneaker size is 12 leh bro.

If you can find let me know hor! When will you source for yours ah? Must show our seriousness in this, else DK will kill us!

for sneakers, i wear size 9. But just came back from skateline and they measured my feet...i need size 10 for blades, and they hv none!! at least not within my budget. [furious] Tried size 9.5, a bit tight.

today i'm the ONLY customer in skateline, so guy has more time talking.

Ken, Mel, sales guy say we hv to go for high-end models that cost >$250.. [:/] We must show DK and Bryan that we r serious leh...

Friend ... investing > $250 for beginner blades ..... a bit hard to aswallow leh.

Dunno how long my enthusiasm going to last ....... heh heh . Will look around again. smile.gif