Phalanx Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 No lah, he hasn't decided which car to get next....yet.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 ...and why you so curious ah ? Knowing Mel's taste, it won't be, well, er...disappointing a choice. Right, Mel ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 Xxxer, Later I "pon...chat" your son bike...... I dunno how to change "spare" wheel on the 2 wheelers hor ..... Come to think of it, wonder where should my BIG bum rest on your son's 2 wheeler ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 Thansk Duckie ...... no concrete plans yet......just plain "butt itchy" ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 Hey R, nice chatting with you again. I think the serpent venom is working on me again ... with the recent drop in pricing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 Most important is whether your "pocket is willing" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennoc Neutral Newbie January 13, 2005 Share January 13, 2005 since ur avatar shows a lime green ibiza that looks so much like one of ours..... do u drive an Ibiza? anyhow, u r welcome! Ermm... I'm carless. I think better remove my picture, don't want to appear to be the like an imposter to someone you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 And the pleasure was mine The itch is always there, yesssss....hiss.....in varying degrees, its in all of us.....as how this early 80's hit by Depeche Mode goes "....don't you know how hard it is...to shake the disease (itch ?)..." But must admit, too, that crappy dealer-customer efforts are doing an excellent job in killing enthusiasm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 I think this time round, the effect is very strong.....feeling the itch every where, dream of it, think or it and worst of all, keep see them all over the roads ! Well.....if I can come out of this "relapse" ..... I think I'm immue to the serpent venom ..... It's my brain vs my heart ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 Well, seeing that I don't have much of a brain when it comes to cars (just look at what I drive... ) I guess mine's in the heart Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 I think go with your heart now...more important...i mean, even the supposedly good resale value cars are also selling for scrap.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 My heart says ....... and go for .... BUT My brain tells me ........ $$$$$ It's one of those flings ...... if I can get over with it ..... I'm CURED !!!! We shall see after this weekend .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 For me, my heart won.. some flings can turn into long term relationships.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 BTW, what have you got for yourself ??? I haven't got a clue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 Something that supposedly has no resale, expensive parts and totally uncommon.. But i loved it, so who gives.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 ">......no resale, expensive parts and totally uncommon.. ....." They still bring in Seat meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 Actually, it probably has a worse public perception than Seat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie January 14, 2005 Share January 14, 2005 Any hint on the genetic parentage ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...