New to car

Dennisk

u wan to join us to swing ard oso ? [;)][;)]

where u all normally hang out? [thumbsup]

we will gather at woodlands McDonalds before going in to JB to top up.

eg, last nite, normally aspirated, terminste, DL and myself tcss till 12midnite.

only DL and myself went for topping.

will have another one this thursday nite. [;)]

or join us on sat morning for topping cum breakfast at JB.

hmm.. wats ur job speciality ? [:p] see if i can help....

its ok pal... there are so many meetups. find one tt suit ur schedule. some can be impromptu one oso.

like TUE or THU nites, SAT mornings.... [;)]

i still dun get it leh...

323 = three two three ~ tree to tree ---> done by tarzan only mar, so they called it tarzanboy [laugh]

nice interpretation. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

must cfm with the chief tho... heehee..... paging abang hitman... abang, come in please.... [:)][:)]

me driving a 2003 1.3cc 323 (manual) [;)]

I didn't change or add anything to my ride, except changed my stock tyres from 175/65R14 to 185/65R14. So far the car serve my quite well & my average FC is 14.6km/L (60% highway, 40% city). But our 323 sound insluation not damn good [:/]. For the past 2 week, my FC have been dropped from 14.6km/l to around 13.2km/L because I have just started a car pool. B4 that there are only me & my wife in the car when travelling to work, now there are 4 persons in the car everyday. I'm still monitoring my FC, but for a 1.3cc car, I think 13.2km/l FC can consider quite good [;)]

we will gather at woodlands McDonalds before going in to JB to top up.

eg, last nite, normally aspirated, terminste, DL and myself tcss till 12midnite.

only DL and myself went for topping.

will have another one this thursday nite. [;)]

or join us on sat morning for topping cum breakfast at JB.

u all got so many things to talk? [sweatdrop]

i normally zz very early one, ~10pm i [sleeping] liao lor [sweatdrop]

anyway, i am staying in jb one, so topping here everyday [laugh]

nice interpretation. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

must cfm with the chief tho... heehee..... paging abang hitman... abang, come in please.... [:)][:)]

don't know ler, this one not my interpretation, bro natural_aspirated told me one [laugh]

Edited by En0203

i saw this coffee juz next to the shell station, izzit tt one ? or a few more shops further down ? same row/side as the shell station ?