New to car

Dennisk

hmmm.. depends how u look at it. when young, its good to open up ur scopes and gain more, wider experiences. as u gets older, IMHO, shld be more specialised in one field.

my wu fen chian de can fah.... [;)][;)]

oso depends on ur interests.. no point doing something with no interests. at the end of the day, all jobs will be monotonus. its ur interests tt will carry u along the way. [:)]

hehehe.. in KL, got yeh zhi mei tah pau.... dunno in JB or SG got or not.

i used to buy them near KL cheras area, by the road side near to taman len seng. [;)]

heehee.. i see. i oso din notice the link in the 1st place, now tt u have mentioned... LOLz.... bery farnee leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yalor, beri funny, no wonder they called it tarzan boy [laugh]

heehee.. or can meet u for breakfast at JB. got any good place to sugg for dim sum ? [:)]

don't know ler, i seldom go out makan one, normally mama cook only [laugh]

cyclone 2 is not going to do much help in fuel saving. the best way to get good FC is to control ur right foot [thumbsup]

try to stay within 2k rpm and accelerate gradually for better FC [thumbsup]

voltage stabilizer is not going to help on FC either like what bro relak has mentioned [sweatdrop]

ur 323 is 1.3L one or 1.6L one? [thumbsup]

we have plenty of 323 drivers here, expect them to come in anytime to help u [;)]

mine is 1.6 ...thanks alot...

waahh u getting 14km/l ah? [smash][smash] i guess the magfuel magnets really do the job? [thumbsup] my FC deteriorating recently, dunno why.. [bigcry] maybe need to check tyre pressure, clean and oil my k&n.. [confused]

i saw in hotstuff.. strut bar for 323 at $45. verrrry tempted... [:p]

what is strut bar? what is it for?