Feedback on HiGlaze88 ?

Assassin

eh, dun tease Super7 lah! smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif he so nice help some of us to buy u know! thumbsup.gif

haha, thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif at least there's someone here to ju zhi gong dao........... "maintain justice"....... thankQ, thankQ

if u wan, can pass u one of my bikini tops ah! jawdrop.gif sure u'll look good ! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif hee!

then i oso have company liao, else always gotta cover up! lipsrsealed.gif

i think i will wear it as a face mask (just like the surgeon)...... keep my lungs clean....sunny.gifsunny.gifscholar.gif

erm....i buy 7-series......u think i have time to wax???rolleyes.gifdizzy.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifany way i let the i-drive, wax for me la....mebbe by dat time have such feature...sly.gifsly.gifunimpressed.gif

oh ya, you will employ RQs to wax for you, i mean the car ............sly.gifPosted Image

Edited by Super7

"...dun tell me i gotta wear bras???.........."

May be useful what. Left bra wax on, right bra wax off..... tongue.gif

it will be called "Bras Abuse"............... Chief Justice Yong will say "Whip, Whip".......

ya what! u all can go topless, i gotta remain covered up, u know how hot not! smash.gifsmash.gif

easy solution: Wash&Wax will include washing the owner also........ nice n cool.....

only the padded ones can be used this way lah.............(called ear mufflers)

Edited by Super7

it's a multi-purpose invention from day ONE:-

- as a sieve (or strainer) for making kopi-0

- as knee-caps when you mob the floor using cloth manually

- as head warmer for little babies

- etc etc

Edited by Super7

u shld be an Entre-Bra-neur....tongue.gif

Singapore needs more ppl like u arnd....to entice more BRA-ve ventures out

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifsly.gif

I am BRA-CK...oops BACK!!!sly.gifunimpressed.gif

And I am sure u meant IN-FORM!!!sly.gifunimpressed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by E46RadX

Eh, time to jam BRA-ke and stop drifting.....

So HiGlaze fatt-fatt good or not??? [confused]