Blackford

Even if this month isnt successful, i am sure the next month will be.. [sunny]

Finally we have another new Mondeo in MCF very soon.. [thumbsup]

That's right...

I have to top up [:(]

I have only sign for one bid ( that is how confident the SE is of getting the COE)

But the damage is not so bad.. only $300.. I decided to take it (even if the open Cat COE is $29001 and my bid is $28999 ... $2 differance)Otherwise have to forgo the deal and they are charging up to $1000 more for 3 bids non guaranteed and $2000 for guaranteed next month [dead]

Anyway was happy with the deal as the price of the car was $1900 more for guarantee last month... [:)]

So all ends well... I hope there are no more catches..

Edited by Blackford

Got the Car Muddie!!

Can't wait to park beside the M6 and do a comparison... gossip.gif

Congrats BRO!!!

wa, finally got the chance to see your black beauty liao...nod.gifthumbsup.gifwink.gif

but don't park beside my car to compare leh, me will feel inferior one...shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif joking joking...

when are you collecting your car? in 2 weeks?

must arrange something to see your car ya? like the senior members here would say, let us drool all over it...sly.gifnod.gifsly.gif

Congrats Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] ...... bet you are grinning and cruising/pushing your new ride right at this very moment ....... cheers and enjoy..... dun forget to put enough petrol for your endless drive all over sgp tonite..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Super7

Alamak , don't say that leh.. I personally think M6 is more of a beauty than Ford..Esp Black Hatch [sly]

Collecting car in 2 weeks time.. goto go down first to SE to check details, loans, etc..

However might be going on a business trip for a week, so can only enjoy car later.. [:p]

Can we choose the dates to pick the car up??

ooppps, it's gonna be a long 2 weeks' wait???..... i think coe prices have juz gone up, you have booked your ride under the lower prices last bidding..... good feelings, right!? yes, you can tell SE which date you wanna collect your new ride....

cheers

Congrat another Mondy owner here! [thumbsup]

Get the Twin Exhaust now lar!

Next year bounce should be for the AP racing big brake kit.

post-3-1042126520_thumb.jpg

I think it should be ok, as long as it is after all the paper work is done.

but i won't do that, i will collect the moment it is ready...in case someone take the car for a ride...just to be cautious mah...new car what???

two weeks is quite fast liao, they have stock meh? Yours is a BLACK Mondeo right? Like what Mondeo mentioned, change the rim and get the spoiler [sly] [sly]

[:)] Congrats!..Black is nice...

If you want to upgrade your rim...I would be interested in your new rim

and tires...

No yet, the pic from Taiwan Mondeo owner, he used the Focus ST170's AP brake and apply on Mondeo since PCD is same. I was still waiting the real Mondeo AP racing Kit. [sweatdrop]