Mondeo

Blackford

ooppps, it's gonna be a long 2 weeks' wait???..... i think coe prices have juz gone up, you have booked your ride under the lower prices last bidding..... good feelings, right!? yes, you can tell SE which date you wanna collect your new ride....

cheers

Decided to postpond the trip so collecting next week... Yeah got the price when COE was at the lowest for the last few months. Current price rise by $2000 (Non Guarantee) SO I guess quite lucky.. [thumbsup]

Congrat another Mondy owner here! [thumbsup]

Get the Twin Exhaust now lar!

Next year bounce should be for the AP racing big brake kit.

Nice wheels... where do you upgrade them? [thumbsup]

I think it should be ok, as long as it is after all the paper work is done.

but i won't do that, i will collect the moment it is ready...in case someone take the car for a ride...just to be cautious mah...new car what???

Agreed. That is why I am postponding the trip for this [;)]

Can't wait....

Seeing the SE today for the paperwork... Cheers [thumbsup]

two weeks is quite fast liao, they have stock meh? Yours is a BLACK Mondeo right? Like what Mondeo mentioned, change the rim and get the spoiler [sly] [sly]

Enjoying the stock for the moment. Upgrades depends on Bonus [laugh][laugh]

Won't Get spoiler though , at least not the one Regent Gives cos it doesn't seem to look good on a sedan [sweatdrop]

Edited by Blackford

This wasn't my Mondy, if you want to upgrade the wheels, try 18", there's no point change to 17" from 16" becoz the looks no different.

Decided to postpond the trip so collecting next week... Yeah got the price when COE was at the lowest for the last few months. Current price rise by $2000 (Non Guarantee) SO I guess quite lucky.. [thumbsup]

[thumbsup][thumbsup] ....... wow, $2000!!!! ...... saving can go to mods.... if you like [nod][nod]

so new ride for new year [:)] , guess soon there'll be another mega meetup to welcome you and your Mondeo........ [inlove]

ya dunno meh?:- Mondeo has been looking for a companion for his twin-exhaust Mondy for very a long time, now his 'dream' coming true soon....... like a man longing to be a father-in-law........ [sly][sly]

Edited by Super7

Brembo no plan to develop yet. Alcon same, but even Alcon got it---U know the Alcon price right?! sweatdrop.gif

Like that have to wait for AP racing....bigcry.gif

no lah:- both you n Mondeo (the owner) will become fellow father-in-laws, your Mondeo will marry his Mondeo (Mondeo's car - Mondeo)....... maybe a year or so from now, baby Mondeo will arrive...... dun forget that his 'son''s got twin 'pipes'.........very potent for re-production.... [sly][sly] juz kidding.....

Edited by Super7