Magfocus 5th Gear January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 Even if this month isnt successful, i am sure the next month will be.. Finally we have another new Mondeo in MCF very soon.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Author Share January 9, 2003 (edited) That's right... I have to top up I have only sign for one bid ( that is how confident the SE is of getting the COE) But the damage is not so bad.. only $300.. I decided to take it (even if the open Cat COE is $29001 and my bid is $28999 ... $2 differance)Otherwise have to forgo the deal and they are charging up to $1000 more for 3 bids non guaranteed and $2000 for guaranteed next month Anyway was happy with the deal as the price of the car was $1900 more for guarantee last month... So all ends well... I hope there are no more catches.. Edited January 9, 2003 by Blackford Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 I hope you get your car as soon as possible, after which you could add some big bazooka exhausts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Author Share January 9, 2003 Got the Car Muddie!! Can't wait to park beside the M6 and do a comparison... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Author Share January 9, 2003 Got the Car... Er Bazooka got to wait hor...afterall might void the 5 year guarantee.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 Congrats and welcome to the Ford family.. The Remus Bazooka is LTA approved... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muddie Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 Got the Car Muddie!! Can't wait to park beside the M6 and do a comparison... Congrats BRO!!! wa, finally got the chance to see your black beauty liao... but don't park beside my car to compare leh, me will feel inferior one... joking joking... when are you collecting your car? in 2 weeks? must arrange something to see your car ya? like the senior members here would say, let us drool all over it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 (edited) Congrats Bro ...... bet you are grinning and cruising/pushing your new ride right at this very moment ....... cheers and enjoy..... dun forget to put enough petrol for your endless drive all over sgp tonite..... Edited January 9, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Author Share January 9, 2003 Remus Exhaust... Me going slow with this... Maybe with next year bonus lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Author Share January 9, 2003 Alamak , don't say that leh.. I personally think M6 is more of a beauty than Ford..Esp Black Hatch Collecting car in 2 weeks time.. goto go down first to SE to check details, loans, etc.. However might be going on a business trip for a week, so can only enjoy car later.. Can we choose the dates to pick the car up?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackford Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Author Share January 9, 2003 No yet Super... Physical car only in 2 weeks time.. Now only mental picture of me zooming in the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 ooppps, it's gonna be a long 2 weeks' wait???..... i think coe prices have juz gone up, you have booked your ride under the lower prices last bidding..... good feelings, right!? yes, you can tell SE which date you wanna collect your new ride.... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie January 9, 2003 Share January 9, 2003 Congrat another Mondy owner here! Get the Twin Exhaust now lar! Next year bounce should be for the AP racing big brake kit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muddie Neutral Newbie January 10, 2003 Share January 10, 2003 I think it should be ok, as long as it is after all the paper work is done. but i won't do that, i will collect the moment it is ready...in case someone take the car for a ride...just to be cautious mah...new car what??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 10, 2003 Share January 10, 2003 two weeks is quite fast liao, they have stock meh? Yours is a BLACK Mondeo right? Like what Mondeo mentioned, change the rim and get the spoiler [sly] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 10, 2003 Share January 10, 2003 Whoa, you got AP-racing for your ride.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zorro Neutral Newbie January 10, 2003 Share January 10, 2003 Congrats!..Black is nice... If you want to upgrade your rim...I would be interested in your new rim and tires... Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie January 10, 2003 Share January 10, 2003 No yet, the pic from Taiwan Mondeo owner, he used the Focus ST170's AP brake and apply on Mondeo since PCD is same. I was still waiting the real Mondeo AP racing Kit. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...