Mondeo

Blackford

Hahahaha...WELCOME to MCF!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

"The place where Threads go ...missing....consistently!!!" [thumbsup][lipsrsealed]

peiseh, pieseh..... sorry, our pirate operation gotta go to another thread liao.... so sorry.....

actually i was seriously considering the Mondeo and test drove it at Ubi.... very good handling and the interior is in a class of its own..... then i got side-tracked and hijacked by the Airtrek as i need more space to carry bulky items at times..... and i wanted something abit 'rare' on the road: wify calls it 'vainity'...... otherwise, it'll be Mondeo for me.....

cheers

Edited by Super7

wah, u 'turn & twist' so fast [laugh] [laugh] does not make sense if u trade yr Camry for a Mondeo right? of course go for something bigger lah [thumbsup]

it does make sense for my age..... slowly gotta down size abit, gotta preserve some $$$ which is not much to begin with....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] .... but now with the Ass..... BIG hole in wallet..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]........... next time see me ride bicycle when you drive pass, please dun purposely drive over puddle and splash dirty water at me hor (when it rains)...... [:p]

Edited by Super7

honestly, when i passed the 46 mark, suddenly realise not many good healthy years left....... i mean, good enough to take G-force...... when i was younger, life seemed endless..... now, there's an end, and getting closer each passing year..... on the other hand, actually still can say got a long way to go...... this is what i call neither here nor there: not young yet not old..... [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Edited by Super7

Post: honestly, when i passed the 46 mark, suddenly realise not many good healthy years left....... i mean, good enough to take G-force...... when i was younger, life seemed endless..... now, there's an end, and getting closer each passing year..... on the other hand, actually still can say got a long way to go...... this is what i call neither here nor there: not young yet not old..... dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Which is the worst age to be in, no longer young but still a lot way to go...and yet $$$ don;t know enough to last til then given the current rate of inflation and standard of living.....sigh.....in the future years, maybe drink 1 kopi also cost $50........buy corolla...$1 million.....

at the rate LTA is going, this may well happen..... by that time MCF may have to shift focus and become DKF..... Drink Kopi Forum..... more affordable... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][dizzy]

next time see me ride bicycle when you drive pass, please dun purposely drive over puddle and splash dirty water at me hor (when it rains)...... [:p]

I can imagine that [nod] that is your ASStrek is big enough to ferry few bike in it so you can go for riding in the parks...... if i dare to do that (splashing water), u will come after me with the ASStrek and run over me [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] and you probably allow me to run for 10 mins before u start chasing, in no time catch up liao and i [knife][smash]

hehehe..... what i meant was next time old alreadi, give up driving and ride bicycle....... [dizzy][rolleyes]

Edited by Super7

old also can drive wat [thumbsup] see all those silver hair grandfather riding in the classic old car, eye catching man [thumbsup] and be a Permanent road hogger [sly]

aiya.... instead of road hogging in old car, might as well ride bicycle in park to chase other old folks who are on foot......