Redeel Neutral Newbie January 13, 2006 Share January 13, 2006 That's quite a lot of mods, my friend! I'll honk when i drive by you! Same colour 3 dr 1.6 with red mud flaps! =) eddie (90085584) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear January 14, 2006 Share January 14, 2006 Saw a black Getz with red mud flap 2 weeks ago at Bishan wonder is tat u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie January 15, 2006 Share January 15, 2006 On a morning? could be... eddie (90085584) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ironstarz 1st Gear January 15, 2006 Share January 15, 2006 Yeah its a morning turning into the carpark beside the CPF building Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Accentrix Neutral Newbie January 22, 2006 Share January 22, 2006 I have done power windows conversion for my car liao. Did it for $240 at Pro-RV. The motor is also internal one, hidden behind the door panel. Worksmanship and service is good! Hoping to get my Getz 1.1 by end Feb. Opted to self install the front power windows cause I dun like the location of KMC installation. Where is Pro-RV and their contact no. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged January 29, 2006 Share January 29, 2006 Tat could be me too... Hehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 29, 2006 Share January 29, 2006 I feel that the switches done at pro-rv are nicer than what KMC are giving. Plus you can tell them where to install the switches. the website is here: www.pro-rv.com.sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keith10w Neutral Newbie September 11, 2006 Share September 11, 2006 nice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...