Getz FL

Ahhuat

rev sensor,IMO is the basic of freebies?? wah [thumbsup][thumbsup]

my civic dun comes wif rev sensor,ask my SE to give as freebies,he ask me to top up $100.. [furious][furious] fix up myself in the end.. [thumbsdown]

Going to book Getz tomorrow. What do u think I should ask for? Reverse Sensor is very important for me...

i think u dun really need a rev sensor for Getz ..

Nowadays, leather seat is like a standard item in every new car [:p] so you must die die have it ok? [nod][laugh] (Jus joking [;)] ) Having leather seat will enhance the interior of your ride making it look more classy [;)] Since you have so many agents liao might as well give our bro here a chance and see who can give you the best deal [:)] By the way, i don't earn commission from whoever but just to let you have another choice as buying a car involves a 5 digit sum and hope you can make your $ worthwhile [;)]

yup...kopi on me....next time brothumbsup.gif

I believe the 1.4(A) would do fine for her...and think a 5-dr for her

Would Getz deliver sooner than Siron? Last I heard, Dahaitsu is clearing some Cat E COE from sept. My friend sign Monday (17/10), get the car (22/10). COE valued around S$16K, but was sold to him for S$12k. His nick is teddy, look up the thread on Siron. [thumbsup]

yup....shld be abt the same.....new shipment jus came in...and we too are clearing Cat E COEs...

my customer last had a COE worth 17199 for his matrix....good dealthumbsup.gif