Suzy Pics

Hoppe

hahah... then insurance how?

need by father to sign also, and he dun wanna [laugh]

unless can forge and transfer this car's insurance to the next [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Yc86

Nah still 1L but FI not carb. You still got your GTi? Saw you really slash the price man...Say you can't sell it, will you keep it and continue driving during NS or sell it and take public transport?

Edited by Decibel

sorry to hijack the thread a bit..

since talking abt suzy.. i called PI today..

told me the 1.3 A suzuki swift is 54k+.!!

wah!

thats like almost 1.5!

ha.. and no warranty i believe..

ive always eyed this make of swift.. so anyone got any lobang on SE or any reviews on the 1.3?

thank u so much..

within my budget now is the current 5 dr 1.4 getz. on promo now.

dohc 16 valve newly developed engine.. looks promising.. i test drove it for a while.. not bad but i realised the gears shift for auto at 3.5k rpm [shocked]

is this normal?

thank u guys

Hi Metalhead!

Welcome wave.gif

Dun have lobang on SE...but recommend u try www.suzukiclubsingapore.com, there r more lobangs there thumbsup.gif

The new swift is one of chioest..and u saying getz changes gear at 3.5k rpm u mean? hmm/....seems like 3.5k rpm a bit on high side...at high speed iszit?

Nah still 1L but FI not carb. You still got your GTi? Saw you really slash the price man...Say you can't sell it, will you keep it and continue driving during NS or sell it and take public transport?

yupz... slash slash.. [shakehead]

market for coe cars is v.bad.. esp when paper value is only 10.5k

think i have found a buyer, seems sincere though..

but not sure if wanna get the other gti or just wait till after NS [sweatdrop]

Can you make it down to YD on fri bro? Not too late, maybe 7-8pm there?

u all confirm liao meeting at YD? abit far leh [:p]

shd be can ba [nod]

Thanks just washed the car. Nope no parf, its a 92' model but facelifted to 97' model [:)]

ah... i thought it was the latest one too [laugh]

cleverly disguised...

sorry to hijack the thread a bit..

since talking abt suzy.. i called PI today..

told me the 1.3 A suzuki swift is 54k+.!!

wah!

thats like almost 1.5!

ha.. and no warranty i believe..

ive always eyed this make of swift.. so anyone got any lobang on SE or any reviews on the 1.3?

thank u so much..

within my budget now is the current 5 dr 1.4 getz. on promo now.

dohc 16 valve newly developed engine.. looks promising.. i test drove it for a while.. not bad but i realised the gears shift for auto at 3.5k rpm [shocked]

is this normal?

thank u guys

1.4 Getz have dohc? [sweatdrop]

gear shift rpm depends on how hard u step also mah, normally shd be ard 2 to 2.5k for the corolla.. sometimes go till 3k, but seldom above that [nod]

check if your overdrive button is on~.. if off, the gears will tend to drag more.. should be able to see on the dash display if the O/D is lighted up