Enjoyable ICT

Thargor

Just finished my ICT recently and as usual, it's an enjoyable experience meeting up old friends.

Anyone else enjoy and looking forward to ICT and feel somewhat sad when ICT ended? [laugh]

Just finished my ICT recently and as usual, it's an enjoyable experience meeting up old friends.

Anyone else enjoy and looking forward to ICT and feel somewhat sad when ICT ended? [laugh]

I am sad cos i dun have any more ICT [bigcry]

Next month got high key. [bounce2]

I used to be very sian when kena go ICT..

after serving 4-5 years..got downgraded & they kicked me out of my unit.

Now i miss ICT esp when see army frds talk about their ICT adventures..

At least can take a break from work..

Me.

Attended my high key ICT recently and due to the Navy Open House, 100+ reservist were recalled back. Great to meet all the old colleagues since I left 7yrs ago. First time so many reservist from Tuas and Changi Naval Base gather together for a few days.

Usually its only 15-20 reservist ICT only.

As usual, the 100+ of us had fun and joke ard a lot. Even the speaker fromerly from SIA who came to teach us PR for the Open House buay tahan. :D

fun or not really depends on the company.... and responsibility.

1) If kenna post out to some new unit as a total stranger, then no fun at all.

2) If kenna "problem" unit where everyone is "NATO" and "Indian Chiefs", no fun at all.

3) If kenna heavy appointment holder.... stay at work may be more relax.

If kenna all of the above..... ICT will be hell week :P

i finished my ict after completed whole cycle. received a hamilton watch that is stll running today, and a gold plated plastic medal which i have thrown away. the most memorable part was when i helped dismentle a nuclear bomb in time.

I look forward to ICT to break away from work :D dread the work waiting for me when ICT end [:(]

but when you go for ict your colleagues will have to cover your duty, and same when they go for ict. so it is a zero sum game after all. you get away but when covering duties is more siong.

i finished my ict after completed whole cycle. received a hamilton watch that is stll running today, and a gold plated plastic medal which i have thrown away. the most memorable part was when i helped dismentle a nuclear bomb in time.

You are 36er?

Night patrol mission at gayland [:p][laugh]

[lipsrsealed] ...

Firers, Watch Your Front.

Own Time Own target, Carry On... [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

You are 36er?

if i tell u more i have to silent you. sorry mate, it is a secret unit to thwart terrorist attacks and gather intelligence. any revelation has to be cleared. but the nuclear thing was a drill. [laugh]