Teacher have sex with student!!!!

Little_prince

I have said many times about those who had opted to go to teaching as a profession..

THEY ARE BUT FAILURES IN THEIR LIVES!

What more do you need for further explainantion? :D

Every profession will have its fair share of black sheep. Your statement is not very fair to the majority whonare doingna good job. I believe your teachers are failures in your eyes for you to come to this conclusion. Looking at this post of yours, I might have no other choice to think that you might be right about your teachers.

I also have a science teacher...abt 20s and very chio..she always plays with her dress ribbon infront of us...and we all stared at her (waiting for her ribbon to accidentally untie).... [dizzy] [dizzy] [dizzy]

U help her to untie her la...

Locked the doors....

Actions begins!!!!

[sly]

I have said many times about those who had opted to go to teaching as a profession..

Is that what you have learnt in school? I am sad for your parents.

But anyway, your shouting here seems insignificant. Better if you go to Bouna Vista and made your statement there.

I agree with the rest. Your teacher probably suck, esp the one teaching you English. Can't even spell explainantion probably. Is that a new word invented by yours truly? [laugh]

is this done purposely? [rolleyes]

U help her to untie her la...

Locked the doors....

Actions begins!!!!

[sly]

*Ahem*

It's education. Practical polytechnic education about life issues...

Maybe thats why his english is like crap. Teacher too busy

just saw this picture on yahoo site and i think it's quite 'appropriate" for this topic...

"molding the future of our nation"....ummm.... [laugh]

post-3324-1291194445_thumb.jpg

Well forbidden fruit always taste sweeter, and some men prefer half-grown spring chickens [laugh]

Too bad for him, he got caught. This isn't the first case and certainly won't be the last, and it seems that with this sort of case the chance of being caught eventually is very high.

Right you are.kekeke

If I can recall, there was one also, the boy was about 15, she was early 30s.

Usually these situation the 老菜freaking desperate not to say ugly and fat . if lucky maybe she look ok ok . Fact is, if u got the looks and figure to show off , you would most probably go for higher pay profession

just saw this picture on yahoo site and i think it's quite 'appropriate" for this topic...

"molding the future of our nation"....ummm.... [laugh]

er...it is moulding...not procreating [laugh][laugh]

Errr.. Ok, in plastics "injection" molding, inside the barrel which "inject" the molten form of material into the mold is call "screw". [:p] ..

It's in line with gahmen policies so no worries there. [laugh]

liddat the fella should be promoted to HOD leh [:p][:p][:p]

Looking at the way you guys are wacking our MOE teachers..... i m afraid for our children in their hands :mellow: hope there arent MCF forumners here who are teachers............

even got also don't dare to admit... hahahaha [laugh] [laugh]