Ah gua push elderly woman off bus, why nobody hoot him???

Mockngbrd

im more toward that he is really looney...thats why he got angry over small little thing. even can go back and take a seat in the bus.

normal angry man will argue and get off the bus liao...

Edited by Babyt

who doesn't kena bullied before?

who doesn't suffer setbacks in life before?

what doesn't knock you down only make you stronger!

i'd have pitied his condition had him not blaming his secondary school Canberra for his plight

I propose a no-holds-barred wrestling match between bus bully and the Tampines foodcourt bully at the next Wrestlemania.

who doesn't kena bullied before?

who doesn't suffer setbacks in life before?

what doesn't knock you down only make you stronger!

i'd have pitied his condition had him not blaming his secondary school Canberra for his plight

I have a hunch that he is a 302. Look at the way he dresses

So most probably kenna teased and made fun of in school. Then it became worst in NS where I suspect he could be ostracised etc. So became very bitter.

Heck! I have a couple of 302 friends. They went thru NS without complains, embraced their sexuality. Now living a happy rainbow life

I propose a no-holds-barred wrestling match between bus bully and the Tampines foodcourt bully at the next Wrestlemania.

$50 on yokozuna

03.jpg

Edited by Mockngbrd

if i punch him out of anger for the old lady

will i be charged?

Edited by Sk65

walaueh chao ah gua!!! next time i sit same bus as him and keep pressing bell see if he dare to push me

i think the bus driver will, not him :D

will i be charged?

See ambulance and police come, chabot first lor. [laugh]

which sensible male would wear scarf and take pics of himself from that kind of angle.

Those wif special needs. [grin]

TALK C0CK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he just made himself look worse than he already is.

Knnbccb. the world owes him a living. Everyone has to please him. He has no disorders IMO. He is just one farking spoilt brat who uses all these to justify his f*cked up actions.

will i be charged?

maybe if u pasted a sticker that read "press to push"

so easy to blame on everything and everyone for own's misfortune.....boo, mummy didnt love me enuff.....

looking at his post, he is simply blaming on everything but himself. Freaking faggot.