Hand,foot,mouth disease

Turbonetics

i think poke a small hole then slowly press the juice out is ok.

then press until the blister puncture and stick back to the skin,it should dry up faster.

but i need to find something hygenic to do so.

Sometimes, might be a bit too engrossed & agressive liao and hence grab slightly harder which results in a term called 'Squeezing' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Normally, i'm very gentle one ... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Its not rare for adults to get infected with the virus that cause the HFMD. But its rare to have the vesicles and rashes on the hand. Most of us wld just get a fever at most.

Guess u shld really go buy 4Dsmile.gif

Bro, who says HFMD adult won't get ah??

Btw, you cannot take nut/bean/mushroom/chai por/salted veg or "cooling stuff".

U can only take "um=porridge water".

Oh, u better stay indoor cos if u go wandering about, be prepared to be confined to CDC laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

CDC [shocked] dun scare him leh

nobody says adult cannot kena,i just didn't expect to be so lucky.

don't worry,i will be at home for the next few days.

supposed to use my car for my cousin's wedding on this friday,cannot make it now.

btw yr missus and maid will be very busy...

everywhere u go and touch, they got to sanitize immediately n 2wks are the window frame to "pass on the Kallang Roar" laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

nobody says adult cannot kena,i just didn't expect to be so lucky.

don't worry,i will be at home for the next few days.

supposed to use my car for my cousin's wedding on this friday,cannot make it now.

u can eat all the ice-cream, jello and all that u want...soft rice laugh.gif

btw, another good news for u....having HFMD doesn't give u immunity against it...if u so heng, u will get it again sly.giflipsrsealed.gif

Yes Hands Foot Mouth Disease is very contagious.

And it is not like chicken pox whereby the immunity is permanent. So a person can still get HFMD the 2nd... 3rd... or so on.

TS better stays mute nearing family members bcos saliva is the quickest route to pass virus around.

chicken pox if not full-blown the 1st time will also contract it again.

getting a jab for it is doesn't gtd won't get, just reduce the chances only.

laugh.giflaugh.gif with uclers he is as good as speechless liao...i'm surprised he can even used his fingers to do his talking on MCF...going to hv a difficult time sanitizing his notebook sweatdrop.gif

Bro,

u're not the only 1. I got it last year when my kid was hit . The most painful part is on the throat where u can't even eat and sleep well. It took more than a week to recover. guess what? My younger boy is down with it again and I at home taking care of him now. Hopefully, this time around, I would be experiencing it again.

Take care

bro...I think u still "young", that is y u kenna HFMD [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anyway, take care and precaution not to spread to your other family members.