Si Ginna Bengs slashed 23-year-old in Yishun

Scion

maybe all those si ginna know the law.. they know that they are underage.. .so law will be linent to them so they are bolder..

i also support the law to punish them.. frankly.. nowaday youngster (<18 yo) they are not as kuku as those <18 yo say 10~20 year ago.

wah lau..age of victims genna slashed getting older...closer and closer to my age..

must go and learn yong chun liao :D

Edited by Baphomet

maybe all those si ginna know the law.. they know that they are underage.. .so law will be linent to them so they are bolder..

i also support the law to punish them.. frankly.. nowaday youngster (<18 yo) they are not as kuku as those <18 yo say 10~20 year ago.

i agree.... nowadays si ginna's know all the loopholes

our lenient education system has also taught them well that they can get away with almost anything....

if only the government can change the law. those underage can remain dont go jail, but at least must kenna CANED! if repeated offence, CANED them twice the amount of the previous time. NO CANE, NO PAIN.

Next time people need a permit to buy knives. Only butchers and housewives need apply. There will be a yearly audit too. [:p]

so now the question is

any different between singapore and jb?

yup. jb they want your rmoney..

singapore at random. jb safer.

Actually cases like slashing or even affray are common, just that they do not get reported (or rather, selectively).

I really wonder why do the press report such cases so actively now? Hmmmm........

now the IN thing for youths is to carry weapons on-the-go? lol.

nowadays, which part of singapore is still safe ah?

which part ar? hmmm places where elites hang out and stay lor? name a few?

bt timah? holland? sentosa? mbs? rws? those places got alot of elites.. confirm safe..