Taobao Sure Can Buy List

Mustank

DIY wall clock

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z09.2.9.87.Tme6T6&id=20936544802&_u=ruhm00q9cb7

Wall clock

http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=10883769770&spm=a1z09.2.9.104.Tme6T6&_u=ruhm00qd04e

The packaging is crap. The styrofoam used to protect the clock during shipment flew all over the house when i unpacked it.

Clock is decent for the price.

For me, i sort by Sales Quantity as a gauge of the product worthiness for that price.

so far so good.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0d.6639537.1997196601.4.s7Vu2i&id=36883247435

airplay to tv, buying and try...

solved my cable problem, no nid keep plug in and out

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z09.5.0.0.b7ryM9&id=38512910515&_u=rpktmg6ebba

first time tried dimmable lew light...very good..singapore at least $18-20+ for a brand one

good to replace halogen bulbs with mr16 pin

Edited by Freestylers09

Hi Freestylers09,

Noob questions:

Do you have to fill up 1 meter cube before shipping? or they take any size and charge accordingly? If I only order say the TV stick that you are buying, will they charge me the 530rmb for the shipment?

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0d.6639537.1997196601.4.s7Vu2i&id=36883247435

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z09.5.0.0.b7ryM9&id=38512910515&_u=rpktmg6ebba

first time tried dimmable lew light...very good..singapore at least $18-20+ for a brand one

Hi Freestylers09,

Noob questions:

Do you have to fill up 1 meter cube before shipping? or they take any size and charge accordingly? If I only order say the TV stick that you are buying, will they charge me the 530rmb for the shipment?

such small items use air better..$4-6 a kg depend which forwarder u use

if by sea, usually is furniture or bulky items

usually by 1 cubic metre on wards...some did by partial cubic metre..must find lor...

Oh... thanks...

I thought sea can take any volume. Guess I am going via air for my car parts liao (http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0d.6639537.1997196601.34.rWJseV&id=21741111164). Try to find the cheapest way to purchase... Time is not really an issue, haha.

You think the air freight can send this to me? Looks like a bit long for their normal length threshold.

Thanks again!

such small items use air better..$4-6 a kg depend which forwarder u use

if by sea, usually is furniture or bulky items

usually by 1 cubic metre on wards...some did by partial cubic metre..must find lor...

Bro, with the EZCast, I can mirror whatever I see on my ipad onto my TV?

I have a smart TV and a ipad 2. Are these compatible?

Anything else I have to take note?

Thanks a bunch!

Bro, with the EZCast, I can mirror whatever I see on my ipad onto my TV?

I have a smart TV and a ipad 2. Are these compatible?

Anything else I have to take note?

Thanks a bunch!

i tried PC,Android ,Ipad mini can

but hor maybe is my devices all inside my room where my router is in living room..sometimes abit laggy due to the wireless

havent try near the router yet so i cannot comment much

i tried PC,Android ,Ipad mini can

but hor maybe is my devices all inside my room where my router is in living room..sometimes abit laggy due to the wireless

havent try near the router yet so i cannot comment much

Bro, on your recommendation, I bought this item already. Thanks!

Its very good for watching "cloud video". I use the funshion app.

But for the airplay function, its not good. I tried to airplay videos from my ipad, and it was very laggy. Is there setting that can overcome this?

What do you use the EZCast device for?

Regular TB buyers, I got this polo T that's like MIA on its way to 4PX.

• 2014-11-14 18:35:52卖家已发货
  • 2014-11-15 01:45:24广东省广州市白云区三元里公司 已收件
  • 2014-11-15 01:51:20广东省广州市白云区三元里公司 已打包
  • 2014-11-15 03:34:32广东省广州市白云区三元里公司 已发出
  • 2014-11-15 04:42:16广州转运中心公司 已收入
  • 2014-11-15 04:43:14广州转运中心公司 已发出
  • 2014-11-15 21:44:24深圳转运中心公司 已收入
  • 2014-11-16 16:17:12深圳转运中心公司 已拆包
  • 2014-11-16 16:26:15深圳转运中心公司 已发出
  • 2014-11-16 23:57:53广东省深圳市宝安区西乡公司 已收入
  • 2014-11-16 23:59:06广东省深圳市宝安区西乡公司 派件中
  • 2014-11-16 23:59:06广东省深圳市宝安区西乡 已收入

信息来源:圆通速递运单号:600010851390

: 快递 物流公司: 圆通速递 运单号码: 600010851390 物流跟踪:

• 2014-11-14 18:35:52 卖家已发货
  • 2014-11-15 01:45:24 广东省广州市白云区三元里公司 已收件
  • 2014-11-15 01:51:20 广东省广州市白云区三元里公司 已打包
  • 2014-11-15 03:34:32 广东省广州市白云区三元里公司 已发出
  • 2014-11-15 04:42:16 广州转运中心公司 已收入
  • 2014-11-15 04:43:14 广州转运中心公司 已发出
  • 2014-11-15 21:44:24 深圳转运中心公司 已收入
  • 2014-11-16 16:17:12 深圳转运中心公司 已拆包
  • 2014-11-16 16:26:15 深圳转运中心公司 已发出
  • 2014-11-16 23:57:53 广东省深圳市宝安区西乡公司 已收入
  • 2014-11-16 23:59:06 广东省深圳市宝安区西乡公司 派件中
  • 2014-11-16 23:59:06 广东省深圳市宝安区西乡 已收入

So how now ar?

write off? or somewhere inside here? [laugh][laugh]

20121123095219.3874.jpg

So how now ar?

It reach 4px on 16 Nov mah.... that address is 4px..

Your cart never indicate it reach n ask u to pay shipping?

This is within china. My other items are waiting at the forwarder.

I just dunno whether to ask for refund straight (which is the easiest option) or speak to the courier company.

write off? or somewhere inside here? [laugh][laugh]

hmmm it shows as this 物流派件中

vs this which is package received 快件已签收

Diff companies seem to write different things down. For example another of my item shows this as the final step

机场支局 已签收

And usually if received, it will show this

已签收,签收人是递四方速递2014-11-16 18:02:21

This is within china. My other items are waiting at the forwarder.

I just dunno whether to ask for refund straight (which is the easiest option) or speak to the courier company.

i have experienced a few time that after waiting for a month, i cancelled the order and gotten the refund or they resend, few weeks later the first shipment arrived [laugh][laugh]