Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

Ms seah, u not as sharp as mr TVT lar

Wa lau... Last time I seldom interact leh... Been member since 2009.

Most of the time juz silent reader of MCF, but I got impression of him.

His kid should be studying in mee toh.

Cos I also thinking of sending my girls there too!

Edited by Ronleo

You are the man! Give this man a Tiger!

Tdy like Bo Zhen hu hor?? [:p]

Got zhen hu! But just that I bo chap.... [cool][laugh]

No idea he is from NZ! Now you know lah! [;)]

His name very familiar. Think I saw his post in the elite or neighborhood thread. Yes, he did post there.

Tot his kid studying in mee toh school??? Yes, his kid studied there.

You dunno meh?

We have one Singaporean wannabe but not Singaporean citizen wannabe.... [laugh]

Oops... He must have read alot of my Foreign Trash postings [lipsrsealed]

Got !!! Some more very active in MCF leh..... [:/]

Yah... Tks for confirming tat his kid is in mee toh... [wave]

Might need his advices on the school...

Been reading the Kiasuparent forum til my head [crazy] !!!

Bro, tmr if pork chop not nice, u jus ignore n dun post la

If nice then you post

Ar Bo

SPT 27 (my number plate) = pork chop smelly

Hi guys, as promised to SPT27, will give my review when I tried the pork chop.

Went down to find this kopitiam for dinner juz now,no creativity in kopitiam name. It's called

SENGKANG 266 COFFEE SHOP. (Yes, it's at blk 266, compassvale)!

Parking is easy as its juz next to MSCP. Once reached the coffeeshop, there's only

one western food stall! Tats the one!!!!

Pork chop is their signature dish as proclaim by the huge poster on the stall.

$5.80 (reasonable price). Asked for the brown sauce to be put separately.

Pork chop is VERY tender! Not like some places wher it's damn bloody hard and gonna

chew til jaw aches. Only sad thing is tat I find the serving abit small....

Overall rating: 4/5

RTF... I mean RTE, Yes! Have already plan my next meal liao...

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

I aga aga know your size Liao [:p]

I normally eat with extra side coleslaw

This combo enuff for me Liao

Ha ha

Went down to find this kopitiam for dinner juz now,no creativity in kopitiam name. It's called

Parking is easy as its juz next to MSCP. Once reached the coffeeshop, there's only

Pork chop is VERY tender! Not like some places wher it's damn bloody hard and gonna

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

I aga aga know your size Liao [:p]

I normally eat with extra side coleslaw

This combo enuff for me Liao

Ha ha

No one asking u for my SIZE!!!

If only I see your post earlier, can jio u down la kopi...

Tot u went swimming...

Edited by Ronleo

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

Looks like SPT27 and you are quite foodie people.

Though I'm not really into pork chop...erm...as in food hor... ...I shall try it soon ^_^

Looks like SPT27 and you are quite foodie people.

Though I'm not really into pork chop...erm...as in food hor... ...I shall try it soon ^_^

No lah... He's a pig, thus eat anything!!! [lipsrsealed]

I only selective eating... Pork chop and.... Pizza [inlove]

Haha... Have a great weekend pal! [wave]

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

Will find time go n check it out! ^_^ But there is also one nice pork chop at old airport hawker centre. [:p]

Haze thread become pork chop thread! But the sudden haze last week seems to disappear liao.

Will find time go n check it out! ^_^ But there is also one nice pork chop at old airport hawker centre. [:p]

Haze thread become pork chop thread! But the sudden haze last week seems to disappear liao.

Old airport hawker ctr???!!!

Which stall???? QUICK!!! It's very near my place!

Hopefully I can drop over for lunch tmr!