New Mazda Facelift is finally here!

Firstcall

Yes the sales lady told me they ordered for both 2.0 and 2.3 :) I will try to find the jap url link for you later [thumbsup]

Edited by Tarmac

tt is correct. or he trying to say the mazda agent sibuay niao. [laugh][laugh] dun expect any freebies from him.

confirm main agent niao.... so thats why i bought from village credit [:p]

i oso say. at least they gib u 15 inch sports rims. mine only 14 inch one. [:|][:|]

u buy from where? u neber squeeze them? they gib me upsize rims, chrome tail pipe, spoiler...

this new cxxxc cfm can take a look. my frd say new cxxxc got this feature : sensor to sense other cars braking in front, will adjust speed accordingly. [sly]

u got go in KM website to see the specs liao not?

yeah. cruise control on the steering wheel ley.

price now $81,988. sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

sat afternoon on my way to geylang, i went to macpherson to see the mz 6 leh... wah , features not bad. but 149 hp only... tongue.gif

want to go ubi see the cxxxc too but CO say weather very hot...wasted. maybe go next wk see.. unimpressed.gif

You go see M6 for wat ah ?? sly.gifsly.gif

Wanna trade for the M323 ah rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Itchy oredi ah laugh.gif

bery itchy .... scratch until bleed liao [:p]