Something about CAS

Jusnel

i think they may purposely do something to my car....

for braking system, they can just loosen the brake nuts abit at yr wheels... and yr brakes will fail....

the air con compressor wiring, it's actually quite easy to loosen it.... it's hanging outside. so mechanic can just pull out the connector loosely.........

yah...a brake system is very important...

and yet they can make this critical mistake... [thumbsdown]

Few years back, i sent my car for accident repairs. all done except the side mirror which they said dunno how to fix. so i left with the mirror. thinking of doing myself, i saw a screw beneath the casing, unscrew it and fixed the mirror. such an easy job and they dunno how to do [laugh]

haha...

like i said....they ,might be inexperience... [shakehead]

Ya lor. there are so many makes and model out there, really tough to be master of all trades [sweatdrop]

the complain was against the biggest player having the largest mkt share in SG. well i guess they thk most pple dun drive cars so it is of little interest loh

sorry to hear that bro....

maybe they did it purposely or their mechanics are all not experience enough...

its really a bad service... [thumbsdown]

btw,have u done ur camber kit???

ha!!! bro!!! you still remember about the camber kit??? amazing.... no la... never do... find it totally not necessary to do it.... this ride will last me for another 3 years.... so no point doing it....

CAS is pretty bad..... last time, my previous ride serviced with them, no problem... dunno why now got....

i think they may purposely do something to my car....

for braking system, they can just loosen the brake nuts abit at yr wheels... and yr brakes will fail....

the air con compressor wiring, it's actually quite easy to loosen it.... it's hanging outside. so mechanic can just pull out the connector loosely.........

yah...a brake system is very important...

and yet they can make this critical mistake... [thumbsdown]

they seem suspicious to me already...... i heard of other sleazy workshops who purposely tamper with yr brakes.... just loosen the brake nuts, can already....

so i really dunno whether if my brake hoses are cut or brake nuts are loosen on purpose???

lesson learnt!!! always stand around to see mechanics doing to yr car!!! CAS, cannot see. workshop is behind, you have to be in the lobby waiting.

of all my servicing with CAS...managed to get very good FC...cos went for their oil servicing only.

never tried their spark plug or anything else..only time is changed brake pads.

well...i find their repair $$ sky high...charged me changed a radiator for 700-800 bucks!! siao!

[jawdrop] So ex..Wat kind of radiator is tat. They put in those Racing high performance 2 row radiator 4 ur swift is it, prepare ur car for track [sly]

ofcos remember lah... [;)]

that time u msg me i duno who u r is becos i lost my hp earlier so ur num also no more...

btw,are they having the same mechanics as before???

maybe the one who did ur car is a new fellow...

they chop head la!!!

the CAS guy told me that they are only slightly cheaper than car distributors' servicings.....

to compare with outside workshope, CAS cannot fight la.....

but then where got radiator so ex.????

yah...must stand there and see them do one...

but some mech very cunning one...

ask u to go and have some drinks before coming back...

but if got accident happened,they jia lat man... [sly]

of all my servicing with CAS...managed to get very good FC...cos went for their oil servicing only.

never tried their spark plug or anything else..only time is changed brake pads.

well...i find their repair $$ sky high...charged me changed a radiator for 700-800 bucks!! siao!

[jawdrop] So ex..Wat kind of radiator is tat. They put in those Racing high performance 2 row radiator 4 ur swift is it, prepare ur car for track [sly]

haha...lol...

din know he have a car in disguised... [laugh]